Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billie Jo Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Clarksville, TN 37043 United States

2204 D Madison St, Clarksville, TN 37043 United States

(931) 648-2112

https://billiejothomas.crye-leike.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

9175 Carothers Pkwy

(615) 540-4336
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(407) 970-0471
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1715 Fort Campbell Blvd

(931) 237-2145
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

880 Green Lea Blvd A-102

(615) 906-2129
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5115 Maryland Way

(615) 933-5207
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Mallory Ln Suite 103

(615) 500-9018
About

Residential and Commercial Sales and Leasing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leah Perkins Sloan review for Billie Jo Thomas
Leah Perkins Sloan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:30 AM
Billie Jo was great to work with! We worked a deal together in November. She is very nice and great with communication!
Shanna Morris review for Billie Jo Thomas
Shanna Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:14 AM
Billie Jo is a dear friend & an incredible realtor! Thank you for everything! I definitely recommend Billie Jo assisting you to purchase your dream home!!
Jesse Zumbro review for Billie Jo Thomas
Jesse Zumbro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:33 AM
We bought a home 3 years ago in Sango Commons and Billie Jo was actually the sellers agent. We had a problem at closing which had nothing to do with Billie Jo and honestly not her responsibility. To make a long story short she used her background and experience to get everything moving again and we closed on time with no problems! Sorry it took so long for the review! Life gets hectic and when I saw her page come across my Facebook I thought she needs 10 stars for the service she provided to us!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Suzanne Siatkowski Novotny review for Billie Jo Thomas
Suzanne Siatkowski Novotny on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:06 AM
Billie Jo goes the extra mile for her clients. I've sold 2 houses with her and am now building a new home. She knows the market and helps you with whatever you need. I would highly recommend her for buying or selling.
Midge Noble review for Billie Jo Thomas
Midge Noble on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:13 AM
We want to thank Billie Jo and Kim Piccininno for their professionalism and go get 'em attitude in selling our house! From the very beginning until the end they worked hard for us! We highly recommend The Crye-Leike Billie Jo Team to anyone who wants hard working, professional, and personable service!
Dave Ganatra review for Billie Jo Thomas
Dave Ganatra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 08:21 AM
Craig McCall review for Billie Jo Thomas
Craig McCall on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:05 AM
Sanjay Rohra review for Billie Jo Thomas
Sanjay Rohra on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 06:00 AM
Awesome very hard worker
Mandie VanBuren review for Billie Jo Thomas
Mandie VanBuren on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.