Logo White
Watch Demo

Billie Jo Thomas

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37043

2204 D Madison St, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 648-2112

http://billiejothomas.crye-leike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Title & Escrow Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
Crye-leike Realtors
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
Ashley Cline Cook Selling Sumner
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
Bill Garrett Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

2 people are looking at this business

Zeitlin and Company Realtors
5.0
(29) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

3 people are looking at this business

About

Residential and Commercial Sales and Leasing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:14 AM
Billie Jo is a dear friend & an incredible realtor! Thank you for everything! I definitely recommend Billie Jo assisting you to purchase your dream home!!
Jesse Zumbro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:33 AM
We bought a home 3 years ago in Sango Commons and Billie Jo was actually the sellers agent. We had a problem at closing which had nothing to do with Billie Jo and honestly not her responsibility. To make a long story short she used her background and experience to get everything moving again and we closed on time with no problems! Sorry it took so long for the review! Life gets hectic and when I saw her page come across my Facebook I thought she needs 10 stars for the service she provided to us!
Suzanne Siatkowski Novotny on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:06 AM
Billie Jo goes the extra mile for her clients. I've sold 2 houses with her and am now building a new home. She knows the market and helps you with whatever you need. I would highly recommend her for buying or selling.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Midge Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:13 AM
We want to thank Billie Jo and Kim Piccininno for their professionalism and go get 'em attitude in selling our house! From the very beginning until the end they worked hard for us! We highly recommend The Crye-Leike Billie Jo Team to anyone who wants hard working, professional, and personable service!
Joy Elizabeth Cordle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:19 AM
Dave Ganatra on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 08:21 AM
Craig McCall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:05 AM
Sanjay Rohra on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 06:00 AM
Awesome very hard worker
Mandie VanBuren on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.