Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Johnson, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40216 United States

4007 Valley View Dr, Louisville, KY 40216 United States

(502) 448-0678

https://www.billjohnsondmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(162) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir #529

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

A company 4007 Valley View Dr, Louisville, KY, that specializes in Dentists, Pediatric Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Amanda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:02 AM
My children will not go anywhere else. They live him and I do too. Great office staff????
Anonymous review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:20 AM
Dr. Johnson is absolutely the best at what he does. He was my dentist as a child, and has now been my childrens dentist. He's the only dentist they have ever seen. They love going and have no fear at all. Love him!
Anonymous review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 13:50 PM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 07:05 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 04:33 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
jennifer works review for Bill Johnson, DMD
jennifer works on Wellness

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 05:16 AM
They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. I couldn't believe how little I ended up having to pay. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. My child loves Dr Johnson and is always happy to go see him.
Anonymous review for Bill Johnson, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 06:10 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.