Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Ray’s Quick Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
190 reviews
|Tires|Livonia, MI 48150 United States

13151 Newburgh Rd, Livonia, MI 48150 United States

(734) 462-1945

http://bigrayslivonia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

8080 Kensington Ct

(800) 622-4224
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Auburn Rd

(248) 299-5010
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3501 Jackman Rd

(419) 471-1112
About

Full service oil changes Coolant flushes Trans flushes and tune ups Fuel filters Air filters Engine flushes Tune ups Three stage fuel injector cleanings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
190 reviews
5169
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leona Harrell review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Leona Harrell on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2021, 09:23 AM
The service is top notch and the owner cares about the little things to keep your vehicle operating properly.
Rachael Bishop review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Rachael Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:59 AM
New owner is great! You can tell he really cares. Checks coolant, washer fluid, tire pressure, etc all for free. Being a woman I always feel like I’m going to get ripped off when getting an oil change. I’m thankful for Big Ray’s Quick Lube in Livonia and never having to feel like that again. Very trustworthy, quick, great service. Only place I’ll go 🙂
Stephanie Gedlen review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Stephanie Gedlen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:56 AM
They are fast and friendly and have better prices than any place in the area! I drive about 20min to get here just for those reasons!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Darnell Obamwonyi review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Darnell Obamwonyi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:49 AM
Excellent quick service. Polite people with low prices.
Moussa Faraj review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Moussa Faraj on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:40 AM
Bobby S. review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
Bobby S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 09:58 AM
Excellent customer service. I went there and they did such a good job and didn't recommend a ton of work. They were honest and prompt with the service. I sent my wife for her change and they were as courteous and honest with her as they were with me. Highly recommend!
bigllou28 review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
bigllou28 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 08:07 AM
Quick,to the point, didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need and inexpensive. Pretty great oil changing experience overall. Definitely going back.
heather23311 review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
heather23311 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2011, 04:21 AM
great service and the guys are very friendly and informative...
jenny987776 review for Big Ray’s Quick Lube
jenny987776 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2011, 03:02 AM
i've been going to big rays for 4 years and my car runs great. thanks big rays
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.