Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Big Ray’s Quick Lube

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Full service oil changes Coolant flushes Trans flushes and tune ups Fuel filters Air filters Engine flushes Tune ups Three stage fuel injector cleanings 

Location details

13151 Newburgh Rd, Livonia, MI, 48150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8309 reviews
5
286
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
12
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joe Zukowski's profile image
Joe Zukowski 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They provide great attention to detail and do a great job. I've got 4 cars and I bring all of them all here now. 

Ashley Perkins's profile image
Ashley Perkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

10 out of 5. I got a great deal on an oil change and AC recharge. They are fast, nice and courteous. Didn't over sell me. Thanks for saving my summer!!!! 

Leona Harrell's profile image
Leona Harrell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The service is top notch and the owner cares about the little things to keep your vehicle operating properly. 

Rachael Bishop's profile image
Rachael Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

New owner is great! You can tell he really cares. Checks coolant, washer fluid, tire pressure, etc all for free. Being a woman I always feel like I’m going to get ripped off when getting an oil change. I’m thankful for Big Ray’s Quick Lube in Livonia and never having to feel like that again. Very trustworthy, quick, great service. Only place I’ll go 🙂 

Stephanie Gedlen's profile image
Stephanie Gedlen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are fast and friendly and have better prices than any place in the area! I drive about 20min to get here just for those reasons! 

Darnell Obamwonyi's profile image
Darnell Obamwonyi 
6 years ago

Excellent quick service. Polite people with low prices. 

Moussa Faraj's profile image
Moussa Faraj 
6 years ago
Bobby S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Excellent customer service. I went there and they did such a good job and didn't recommend a ton of work. They were honest and prompt with the service. I sent my wife for her change and they were as courteous and honest with her as they were with me. Highly recommend! 

bigllou28's profile image
10 years ago

Quick,to the point, didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need and inexpensive. Pretty great oil changing experience overall. Definitely going back. 

Frequently asked questions about Big Ray’s Quick Lube

How is Big Ray’s Quick Lube rated?

Big Ray’s Quick Lube has a 4.8 star rating with 309 reviews. 

When is Big Ray’s Quick Lube open?

Big Ray’s Quick Lube is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.