Logo White
Watch Demo

Big O Tires

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
344 reviews
|Tires|Glendale, AZ 85302

5115 W Peoria Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 937-3042

https://www.bigotires.com/location/az-glendale-85302/004228?%2520maps

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

6721 N 58th Dr

(623) 435-2864
5.0
(10) · Tires

42 E Southern Ave.

(480) 894-0799
5.0
(1) · Tires

16131 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-2341
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
About

Welcome to Big O Tires, The Team You Trust! Our legendary friendly service here in Glendale, AZ keeps our customers coming back for more! Early, late & weekend appointments available. Free alignment checks. Home to our namesake brand, Big O Tires, & the major brands you count on like Michelin, BFGoodrich, Continental, Cooper, Goodyear, Hankook, Mickey Thompson, Nitto, Pirelli, Sumitomo, & Yokohama. We bring you straight talk about tires, oil changes, brakes & suspension, A/C service, wipers, belt & hose replacements, new batteries, headlights, taillights. Don't let the check engine light or a flat tire slow you down! Visit Big O Glendale for honest, worry-free tire & auto service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
344 reviews
5186
  
441
  
321
  
219
  
176
  
1 review has no rating
  • 335 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary E Elston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:36 AM
I had an appt and waited a half an HR for them to pull my car into a bay but dispite that they did a good job. They told me of a few issues that needed addressed and I took care of later that day. Overall it was a positive experience and I would go back!
Terry Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kiersten Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:18 AM
They were helpful and fast and completely honest. My loyalty is here. Thanks Phil
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kristina B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:09 AM
Went to big o at 3 pm for a simple oil change. They refused said that they close at 4 and they are not accepting any work. Wtf. You guys are on the clock till 4. That means u work till 4 not sit in the office and refuse customers
Respond to negative reviews
Dave R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 06:20 AM
On December 18, 2015, my 82 year old father in law was having driver side window issues, my father-in-law is a retired USN SeaBee (21 years), honorably discharging as a Senior Chief, with 2 tours of duty in Vietnam ; Not knowing where to go he pulled into Big O Tires. These people charged him $215.99 for a window regulator and $133.99 for a window switch, plus $95.00 labor. Then demanded CASH, total invoice $498.94 Part # DOR 741-738 ($215.99), AND DOR 909872 ($133.99) These are Dorman parts and any auto parts store stocks these for $99.99 and $79.99, respectively. A mark up of $170! What they didn't know; the 82 year old Vietnam Vet they ripped off is well respected amongst the Vet society!
Respond to negative reviews
Holly L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:12 AM
Big O Tires, Greg (service manager), feels it is okay to not call you when your car is complete and lock your car up for two days (from 4pm Saturday until 7am Monday). Greg and store manager John Brennan are complete RUDE. I have never had such rude customer service in my life. DO NOT GO HERE. My car is still having issues after them having my car for two days.
Respond to negative reviews
wilsonmillard on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2011, 02:03 AM
if it needed freon, it was leaking. freon doesn't just dissapear. your a/c system is a sealed system therefore the only reason it would need freon is if it leaked out. i would guess the service that was performed at the other shop is going to have to performed again fairly soon because the part that is leaking never got replaced
bambinobear on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/28/2010, 06:31 AM
The Big O Tires on 91st in Peoria sucks and they are total crooks! I took my car in to have the a/c “inspected”. The so-called FREE inspection cost me $32! They never got approval for the $32 cost either! Nothing approved/nothing signed! I was so mad! But, wait, it gets better. They proceeded to tell me that my a/c had a leak and it’d cost me $218 to have it fixed. I wasn’t about to have them rip me off twice so I took my car to another shop for a 2nd opinion. Guess what! No leak. It just needed freon! Never ever never again will I go to Big O and I sure as hell am going to fight to get my $32 back!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/06/2008, 08:19 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Offers a wide variety of tires as well as alloy wheels, brake service, oil change, alignment and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.