Logo White
Watch Demo

Big John's Tires

Own this business?
4.9
208 reviews
|Automotive|Port Richey, FL 34668

5502 River Gulf Road, Port Richey, FL 34668

(727) 304-5288

http://www.tiresportrichey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Great prices on new wheels and new tires! We have a large selection of Customs rims and new tires. We also do affordable brake jobs! Stop on by or give us a call! We keep you rolling and don't break your bank. History Established in 2008. Keeping the city rollling! Meet the Business Owner Jeff B. Business Owner Our goal is to provide the city with quality used tires as well as the best priced new tires. Great deals and big savings to make sure everyone can afford to drive safe!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
208 reviews
5152
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Austin on Facebook

17 days ago

08/03/2019, 02:41 AM
Great service and prices!! Thanks Mike for removing the screw from my tire! Please support this awesome local business.
Brandi Kennedy on Facebook

24 days ago

07/27/2019, 02:50 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I was looking for a place open on a Saturday and I'm glad I found "Big John's Tires". They were fast and friendly. Good prices and even took the time to check my breaks. I will definitely be back. Thank you, Big John's Tires.
Paige Bush on Facebook

24 days ago

07/27/2019, 01:58 AM
Awesome service! They do such a great job, they care about the customer & do their very best to help you out. I don't go anywhere else. I love this place!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gary Davis on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:09 AM
tire prices are great..wheel balancing..batteries.A great crew.Good solid hard working people..Did I mention fast? Great job guys
James Sutherlin on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 04:34 AM
Jeff is the real deal of going above and beyond in helping get you back safely on the road....
Robin Kelly on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 04:35 AM
Super nice and fast!!! Great prices and cute dogs!
Jacqueline Kelly on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:23 AM
Awesome place! Fast and friendly service. My Jeep looks so much better now with bigger off road tires.
Brandon Paul on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:15 AM
Great place! I would definitely recommend. They installed wheels and tires on my truck. Great job. Nice people. I will be back.
Tony Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 13:18 PM
great service was really great doing business with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.