Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Fish Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, CA 92126 United States

8545 Arjons Dr Suite B, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92126 United States

(858) 564-9065

http://www.bigfishmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(85) · Auto Repair

257 Emerald Dr # C

(760) 732-1021
About

Specialties Big Fish Motorsports is an enthusiast owned and operated business specializing in BMW repair, maintenance, modification, track preparation, and full scale race builds. We'll be happy to take care of your car, regardless of make or model, import or domestic! History Established in 2005. Big Fish Motorsports was founded to address the multiple needs of the automotive enthusiast and as an alternative to expensive, unpredictable dealer visits. A passion for racing brought the two owners together and led to the re-opening of Big Fish in the Miramar Area, Fall of 2014.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Nunes review for Big Fish Motorsports
Eric Nunes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 12:59 PM
I highly recommend! After being quoted almost $4,000 at the dealer for two catalytic converters, J was able to fix my problem by replacing a much cheaper and easier to replace air sensor. Very easy going and quick to respond. I'll definitely be back!
Eric Nunes review for Big Fish Motorsports
Eric Nunes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 07:31 AM
I highly recommend! After being quoted almost $4,000 at the dealer for two catalytic converters, J was able to fix my problem by replacing a much cheaper and easier to replace air sensor. Very easy going and quick to respond. I'll definitely be back!
Peter Bridge review for Big Fish Motorsports
Peter Bridge on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 12:19 PM
Knowledgeable, honest, good to work with. They have maintained three cars for me over 6 or 7 years, service ranging from basic maintenance to major repairs on a car with 250,000 miles. Recommended.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
KC Clarke review for Big Fish Motorsports
KC Clarke on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 08:54 AM
Best service I've found in a mechanic. I highly recommend Big Fish Motosport. They are honest, ethical, and fix your car quickly! Last time I picked up my temperamental BMW, J had that think purring like a Kitten and it's been happy every since.
Eddie Fin review for Big Fish Motorsports
Eddie Fin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:03 AM
Great Crew! Very professional, honest and well experienced staff. J has gone above and beyond for me! Very technical with a world of knowledge in the mechanical field. I would highly recommend them!
Kristen Williams review for Big Fish Motorsports
Kristen Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 12:53 PM
I took my car here after another shop tried to charge me for services I didn't need - got excellent advice and quality work!
Track Car review for Big Fish Motorsports
Track Car on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 16:17 PM
After months of sitting in my garage, decided to take my track car to the track for a Saturday run at Buttonwillow Raceway. Called Big Fish for an oil change Friday late afternoon. J squeezed me in despite having a busy day. Showed up and he discovered my tie rods were toast. He called up his parts guy who rushed over the parts for the install. Also discovered I had some uneven wear on my front brake pads and J swapped in some better pads that he had as spare at the shop and even gave me an extra set to take with me as backup. I arrived at his shop at 1:15pm Friday and received an oil change, tie rod repair, brake pad swap and overall safety check and was out by 2:45pm. Awesome service from a trust worthy mechanic that allowed me to get my car buttoned up for track. Thanks Big Fish Motorsports!
Anna Yanushkevich review for Big Fish Motorsports
Anna Yanushkevich on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 16:02 PM
So glad to have found the best place to take my car! Thank you again for the quick and amazing work! :)
Ian Schmidt review for Big Fish Motorsports
Ian Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 18:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.