Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big City Brows and Beauty Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

774 E 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 970-5555

https://bigcitybrows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Specialties Microblading, Skin Spa, Aesthetics, Lash Lift, Eyebrows, Waxing, Tints, Facials, Peels, Acne Clinic. Celebrity style brows and facials. Offering the latest peels and skin treatments! Nothing highlights your features and natural beauty quite like beautifully-styled eyebrows. After one session, you'll look like a star! Permanent make up will get you a beautiful look always ready to go always! In addition to customized brow services, we also offer a full menu of facial, permeant make up, hair, and nail treatments to help you look your best. Craving some relaxing time away just for yourself? You'll feel pampered and relaxed as you experience one of our spa treatments. No time to care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5256
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Elise Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:12 AM
Vanessa was so extremely nice and so much fun! She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable! I love my eyebrows and all the advice she gave me and can't wait to go back!❤
Sandy M F Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:45 AM
Vanessa is truly an artist. I went in for a microblade touch up from my florida guy, but I won’t be making trips to Florida for microblading anymore. The keratin lash lift was just awesome. I haven’t worn mascara since having it done. Gorgeous results, very professional. Highly recommend!!
Amanda Ziller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:42 AM
Vanessa is a microblading superstar!!! 100% better and have recommended to my friends. Friends look amazing as well.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brenda Butcher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:26 AM
I’ve had my brows waxed and tinted by several people in the Salt Lake and Los Angeles areas, Vanessa is seriously the best. Perfect tint color (I’m soooo picky about this) and brow shape. Thanks, Vanessa! ❤️
Ginger Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:51 AM
Simply the best , better then all the rest.... when I have a service to enhance or restore our high school eyebrows.....channeling Brooke Shields.... our team will do our best to make anything possible.
Sarah Emily Dunyon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:58 AM
My daughter and I have been coming to Vanessa for a little over a year and she is not only literally "THE BEST" at what she does but she is one of the kindest, sweetest most beautiful souls you'll ever meet! We adore you Vanessa.
Laura Sales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:23 AM
Vanessa is hands down the absolute BEST at everything brows. I got microblading and couldn’t be happier with the results! Highly recommend if you are looking for perfect brows.
Rachel Marie Beaudet-Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:31 AM
I was impressed with the results and looking forward to how they last.
Alissa Christine Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:19 AM
Ive been seeing vanessa for my eybrows and facials since i was 14 and i wouldnt dream of going anywhere else shes fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.