Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Bus Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
1055 reviews
|Tours|Miami, FL 33132

301 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132

(800) 336-8233

https://www.bigbustours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332
4.9
(1293) · Recreation

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 530-8302
4.6
(5) · Recreation

9929 SW 117th Ct

(305) 275-2850
4.3
(4) · Recreation

848 Brickell Ave

(305) 358-2899
About

South Beach, Wynwood Walls, Little Havana . . . you’ve heard the names before, and our Miami bus tour brings them spectacularly to life. Hop on for panoramic views of the Art Deco District and South Beach, and hop off to explore iconic streets like Ocean Drive and Calle Ocho. Fall under the spell of the Magic City with Big Bus Tours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
1,055 reviews
5448
  
4182
  
3113
  
282
  
1220
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber La Mons review for Big Bus Tours
Amber La Mons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:06 AM
Big L is the man! Enjoyed him for both the city and beach route. He changed my life! #jeopardyhereicome
Spencer Reed review for Big Bus Tours
Spencer Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:01 AM
This group is disorganized and poorly run at best. After purchasing a deluxe 2day pass for four people and giving it a shot, I would strongly recommend spending your money on any other form of transportation and entertainment.
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie Gannon Hahl review for Big Bus Tours
Laurie Gannon Hahl on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:00 AM
They were not on time and none of the buses had air conditioning that worked down on the first floor. Windows didn’t open.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Myrna Medina review for Big Bus Tours
Myrna Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:03 AM
Bus tour guides offers a poor service! We had to wait more than an hour in Little Havana stop. I called the company twice for inquiry and left me hang on the phone without an apology or explanation. The tour guide didn't care about when I complained. Do not recommend this company.
Allister Mc review for Big Bus Tours
Allister Mc on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:04 AM
Currently sat at Yellow stop 27 after checking the service page and asking the website to tell me the closest stop to use. 30 mins after the published time I called their office to be told that this isn't part of the route! Apparently there's roadworks (CitySightSeeing are still going past as normal, wish I used them!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.