Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Bus Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
968 reviews
|Tours|Miami, FL 33132

301 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132

(800) 336-8233

https://www.bigbustours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1116) · Recreation

801 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 530-8302

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Recreation

9929 SW 117th Ct

(305) 275-2850
4.3
(4) · Recreation

848 Brickell Ave

(305) 358-2899

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Beach, Wynwood Walls, Little Havana . . . you’ve heard the names before, and our Miami bus tour brings them spectacularly to life. Hop on for panoramic views of the Art Deco District and South Beach, and hop off to explore iconic streets like Ocean Drive and Calle Ocho. Fall under the spell of the Magic City with Big Bus Tours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
968 reviews
5400
  
4164
  
3109
  
281
  
1204
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Rivera review for Big Bus Tours
Jose Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 01:04 AM
Yes would definitely recommend. The tour guide was informative and funny. Got to take alot of great photos of Downtown Miami
Greg Rachel Molina review for Big Bus Tours
Greg Rachel Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:02 AM
Highly recommend this tour!! It was great .. we Did both red and blue route. We got to see and learn about all the cool hotspots in Miami our guide Alex was very knowledgeable and made the Tour enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and Dave great information about the city and historical landmarks. The only recommendations are if you plan to sit on top part of bus on a hot day be sure to take a towel or something to sit on as the seats are extremely hot. Other than that the view and experience on top is awesome. Also when boarding, the tour guide should make sure everyone has a pair of earphones to start the tour as not miss out on anything.
Jo Brown review for Big Bus Tours
Jo Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:07 AM
Just took the tour of Miami today and the buses were running every half hour and every 20 minutes in Little Havana. We were picked up 5 minutes before 6 for our return trip. It was a great experience.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christina Wigley review for Big Bus Tours
Christina Wigley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:08 AM
We had a fantastic day with the BIG BUS!! Thank you again for the tour!
Irb Steffins review for Big Bus Tours
Irb Steffins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Scammed my family out of over $200 worth of tickets !
Barbara Woltz review for Big Bus Tours
Barbara Woltz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Worst Customer Service Ever. I was supposed to go on this bus tour straight from my cruise ship and then go to the Airport. They drove us from the cruise ship to their main headquarters, just maybe 1 mile away, and then they made us get off!??!!! After much frustration, I finally got my hostage suitcase back from them and took a taxi to the airport. The whole time, none of their staff, until George, the customer service manager who got my suitcase for me, would even address my complaints? They just said they "didn't know" when there would be a bus or where the bus was going.
Kyle Spencer review for Big Bus Tours
Kyle Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:05 AM
Worst tour experience I’ve had. Poorly organized.
Stephen Taylor Hunt review for Big Bus Tours
Stephen Taylor Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:02 AM
This company has the absolute worst customer service ever. I can't believe the bs they put us through, time wasted, and all to get nothing
Mike McNelis review for Big Bus Tours
Mike McNelis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:09 AM
Never ever go on this tour. Worst ever service and worst ever tour.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.