Logo White
Watch Demo

Big B's Family Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85020

10026 N 13th St, Phoenix, Arizona 85020

(602) 906-9579

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Addis Auto Repair
5.0
(29) · Automotive

4405 SE 63rd Ave

(503) 251-7600

1 person is looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
G & M Automotive Repairs
5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371
Motor City Auto
5.0
(50) · Automotive

4505 Clintonville Rd

(248) 673-5530
Meineke Car Care Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
Kenneth Cains Garage
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

About

Specialties We are dedicated to providing superior value in all parts installed and services performed. Quality and our desire for excellence are at the heart of this commitment. We use advanced technology and the quality products we offer create a positive car care experience. Many drivers have trusted Big B's Family Automotive to keep their vehicles running well. Our auto care team take pride in understanding cars and they understand the people who drive them. We back up our services and repairs with a flexible warranty that is oriented to the needs and expectations of our customers. We strive to develop long-term relationships with customers, to provide the best customer service and the m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Catlin Lara on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 16:26 PM
    Wow. Refreshingly honest and exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. Brandon was the epitome of patient and very accommodating, from getting my car to the shop to getting the work done sooner than I expected. He explained everything that was going on with my car, including service recommendations without making me feel like he was trying to sell me turn signal fluid like the guys at many repair franchises. I've found my new service station for everything from routine maintenance to repairs.
    Lara Hoover on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 01:55 AM
    Wow. Refreshingly honest and exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. Brandon was the epitome of patient and very accommodating, from getting my car to the shop to getting the work done sooner than I expected. He explained everything that was going on with my car, including service recommendations without making me feel like he was trying to sell me turn signal fluid like the guys at many repair franchises. I've found my new service station for everything from routine maintenance to repairs.
    Линда Сулейманова on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 03:53 AM
    Amazing, honest and fast service. They do great work and are veteran approved.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Santiago Navarro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
    Rossie Crisafi-Scharfman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 03:16 AM
    Chris Winchester on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 02:19 AM
    These dudes are legit. Can't say enough about their professionalism, quality of work, patriotism to service members past and present....and they're easy on the wallet. Found a great place that I respect. Never going anywhere else for my vehicles.
    Business Response:

    Chris, Thank you for the kind words and positive review. I wish I could review customers, I would give you 5 stars! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and THANK YOU for serving our country!

    Maggie Chilcott-Mentzer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 00:20 AM
    Don Allen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 04:26 AM
    Everyone at Big B's is awesome! I took my truck to their shop as a first time customer and was very impressed with their honesty and dedication to the work they do. I am a disabled Veteran and had a budget to work with and the estimate was fair and accurate. I used to work as a mechanic but there are a lot of things I am no longer able to do. I wouldn't hesitate to take any of my vehicles to them. Thank you so much for keeping my Daytona on the the road!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for giving us a shot. You were a pleasure to work with. Most of all, thank you for your service!!!!!

    Rachel Mobley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/03/2016, 01:37 AM
    Love the new Rock Krawler lift on our 2016 Jeep! Amazing work and amazing customer service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.