Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big B's Family Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85020

10026 N 13th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 906-9579

http://www.bigbauto.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are dedicated to providing superior value in all parts installed and services performed. Quality and our desire for excellence are at the heart of this commitment. We use advanced technology and the quality products we offer create a positive car care experience. Many drivers have trusted Big B's Family Automotive to keep their vehicles running well. Our auto care team take pride in understanding cars and they understand the people who drive them. We back up our services and repairs with a flexible warranty that is oriented to the needs and expectations of our customers. We strive to develop long-term relationships with customers, to provide the best customer service and the m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catlin Lara review for Big B's Family Automotive
Catlin Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 16:26 PM
Wow. Refreshingly honest and exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. Brandon was the epitome of patient and very accommodating, from getting my car to the shop to getting the work done sooner than I expected. He explained everything that was going on with my car, including service recommendations without making me feel like he was trying to sell me turn signal fluid like the guys at many repair franchises. I've found my new service station for everything from routine maintenance to repairs.
Catlin Lara review for Big B's Family Automotive
Catlin Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:05 AM
Wow. Refreshingly honest and exceptionally pleasant from start to finish. Brandon was the epitome of patient and very accommodating, from getting my car to the shop to getting the work done sooner than I expected. He explained everything that was going on with my car, including service recommendations without making me feel like he was trying to sell me turn signal fluid like the guys at many repair franchises. I've found my new service station for everything from routine maintenance to repairs.
Линда Сулейманова review for Big B's Family Automotive
Линда Сулейманова on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:53 AM
Amazing, honest and fast service. They do great work and are veteran approved.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Santiago Navarro review for Big B's Family Automotive
Santiago Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Rossie Crisafi-Scharfman review for Big B's Family Automotive
Rossie Crisafi-Scharfman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:16 AM
Chris Winchester review for Big B's Family Automotive
Chris Winchester on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:19 AM
These dudes are legit. Can't say enough about their professionalism, quality of work, patriotism to service members past and present....and they're easy on the wallet. Found a great place that I respect. Never going anywhere else for my vehicles.
Business Response:

Chris, Thank you for the kind words and positive review. I wish I could review customers, I would give you 5 stars! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and THANK YOU for serving our country!

Maggie Chilcott-Mentzer review for Big B's Family Automotive
Maggie Chilcott-Mentzer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:20 AM
Don Allen review for Big B's Family Automotive
Don Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:26 AM
Everyone at Big B's is awesome! I took my truck to their shop as a first time customer and was very impressed with their honesty and dedication to the work they do. I am a disabled Veteran and had a budget to work with and the estimate was fair and accurate. I used to work as a mechanic but there are a lot of things I am no longer able to do. I wouldn't hesitate to take any of my vehicles to them. Thank you so much for keeping my Daytona on the the road!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us a shot. You were a pleasure to work with. Most of all, thank you for your service!!!!!

Rachel Mobley review for Big B's Family Automotive
Rachel Mobley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:37 AM
Love the new Rock Krawler lift on our 2016 Jeep! Amazing work and amazing customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.