Logo White
Watch Demo

Bier Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Wildwood, MO 63011

14037 Manchester Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011

(636) 394-9900

http://www.2autohausbmw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

100 Piper Hill Dr STE D

(636) 928-3937
5.0
(2203) · Ophthalmologists

12395 Olive Blvd

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

3889 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

(636) 441-7900
5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4217 Bayless Ave

(314) 638-7330
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1090 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-2020
About

Specializing In Contact Lenses, Designer Frames, Comprehensive Eye Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 08:58 AM
I have gone to Dr. Bier for years. He is thorough and patient in finding the best vision solutions for his customers.
Henry A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 11:59 AM
Bier Eye Care provides excellent vision care services. Dr. Bier is extremely committed to his patients and he will dedicate the time required needed to ensure that your prescription is optimal. Dr. Bier's office stands behind the glasses that they prepare for their patients. Over a 10 year period I once had a pair of glasses that were not quite right. The technician identified the problem and the lab quickly produced new lenses. Dr. Bier has Saturday hours which is VERY convenient for those who work Monday thru Friday.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:22 AM
Very happy, good care , good prices.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Debbie D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 10:19 AM
Excellent! Dr. Bier has consistently cared for our family in a professional and caring manner. We have had some major eye problems and he always takes time to explain exactly what needs to be done. He is outstanding and my family will continue to use his services for years to come. I recommend him very highly.
Dale E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 10:07 AM
GREAT CARE Went in for first time because of a eye infection and a friend recomended this doctor. Doctor explained everything to me and spent a lot of time with me , not run through like at other doctors! Excellent care and great office staff. Going back for all future eye care and glasses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.