Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Evolution

Own this business?
4.9
102 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

977 FL-84, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

(954) 318-2453

http://www.bicycleevolution.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

502 Palm St Suite 17

(561) 659-7909
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(6) · Retail

4000 NW 29th St

(305) 869-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

214 S H St # 1

(561) 582-5510
5.0
(1) · Retail

2480 W 82nd St #4

(305) 826-0366
5.0
(2) · Grocery

6801 Lake Worth Rd

(954) 486-4129
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Shops - Bicycle Repair - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
102 reviews
593
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Eliot on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 12:22 PM
I have been telling everyone to “go see Matt” for over ten years. Now I’m telling you. Go see Matt.
Philip Jaffe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 13:00 PM
Great service excellent quality of repairs excellent prices for the customer. Super friendly staff!
Duane Navarro DelRosario on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 13:20 PM
Great guy with great service, will sure bring my bikes back to matt! �
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bill Bee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 10:39 AM
Repaired my Shimano Nexus 7 hub and tuned the bike at a cost that was more than reasonable. Wonderful quick service, great rates and friendly staff make for a great customer experience. Awesome, 5 Stars!
Joe Martins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:16 AM
Frank Peraza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 13:45 PM
I had Matt build me some wheels for my second bike, a Cannondale Scalpel and thus far I couldn't be happier! I needed wider rims to fit tires that complement my aggressive riding style and I needed to go tubeless on this bike too. Matt came through and this bike is now more of a blast to ride! Still really fast but the plus size tire in the front enables me to really slam into corners and not lose traction. It also monster trucks over anything and makes the 100mm lefty more capable of handling what I throw at it! Thanks Matt, nice job! #scalpel29+
Ted Inserra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 14:42 PM
this is a great Bike and Repair shop....Great Owner, Honest and Hard Working!!!
Christopher Bryan Jung on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:17 AM
Chris Longo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 20:48 PM
Matt and the gang at B.E. are the finest around always a great experience when I stop by , keep up the good work guys !!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.