Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond Lavender

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Skin Care|Benbrook, TX 76126

9336 Team Ranch Rd, Ste 204Salons of Volterra, Benbrook, TX 76126

(817) 683-4138

https://beyondlavender.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Skin Care

405 B North Ridgeway Dr

(817) 645-2355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863

2 people are looking at this business

About

Want to transform the condition of your skin, bringing it to it's optimum potential for health and beauty? Then Relax, Refresh, Renew and experience the cocoon at Beyond Lavender!.... Beyond Lavender is your complete facial spa offering result oriented professional treatments that include corrective facials for aging, rosacea/sensitive skin, hyperpigmentation/sun damage and acne/oily skins, microdermabrasion, oxygen infusion, skin peels and Lamprobe for the removal of minor skin irregularities. Great skin goes beyond monthly professional treatments. The proper home care regimen enhances and maintains the result from your professional treatments. Every dollar you invest in professional treatm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dswiss on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 10:54 AM
Laura is awesome!! – I had one of the best facials of my life here. Laura taught me so much about my face and simple things I can do to help keep it healthy. I am going back to see her ASAP!!!
dakarbell on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 13:52 PM
Absolutely the Best!! – I have had facials from several different salons - NO MORE. Laura is absolutely the best! I had a breakout problem and my face was red and raw. Laura immediately helped and has guided me through some rough times - my face is on the mend!! Laura is very caring and professional. Her products are all natural - which to me was important. Go see Laura - you will not regret it!
jenniferbass on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 19:10 PM
I have very sensitive skin. I have been going to Laura for facials for a couple of years and have been very pleased with my facial experience. My face never breaks out and it looks beautifully rejuvenated afterwards. I have had facials at other spas and have not experienced the same results elsewhere. Laura is personable and professional.‎
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jennifer Bass on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 09:44 AM
Best Facial – I have very sensitive skin. I have been going to Laura for facials for a couple of years and have been very pleased with my facial experience. My face never breaks out and it looks beautifully rejuvenated afterwards. I have had facials at other spas and have not experienced the same results elsewhere. Laura is personable and professional.‎
wcklein on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 20:15 PM
I'm a massage therapist who's worked in three upscale spas. I've had several facials from aestheticians with many years of experience. In my opinion, Laura is the best. My skin is typically sensitive to many chemicals, but I didn't react to any of the products she used. My skin looks years younger. Guys, don't think that healthy, younger looking skin is just for women. You won't find a better deal for a relaxing, rejuvenating facial.
CKBrother on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 20:07 PM
More than Beyond – I did not realize how much I loved the service until a few hours later. My complexion was so soft and I just felt 10 years younger. Booked another appointment
ckbrother on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 08:39 AM
I recently had an appointment and did not realize how wonderful it was until a few hours after my appointment. I have scheduled another appointment
lhobbie on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/11/2010, 18:40 PM
If you're looking for a thoroughly relaxing experience that leaves you looking and feeling year's younger, Beyond Lavender is the perfect place for your next facial.
llhobbie on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/11/2010, 02:04 AM
If you're looking for a thoroughly relaxing experience that leaves you looking and feeling year's younger, Beyond Lavender is the perfect place for your next facial.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.