Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond Bones Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
190 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

2362 North Old Mill Loop, Coeur D'alene, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 209-5551

https://gobeyondbones.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

12211 E Broadway Ave #3

(509) 928-3164

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
190 reviews
5171
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randee Goodwin on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 08:42 AM
Snap, Crackle, Pop? Not here. Try engaged, caring, and thorough. The Beyond Bones team does a fantastic job of assessing needs and helping you maintain optimal health. Whether you have severe back pain or are looking to boost your immune system and overall health this is THE chiropractic place for you. Plus great owners who care and are concerned about our community!
Julayne Foshee on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 16:00 PM
Dr. Bones is an amazing chiropractor. I have always been a believer in the importance of chiropractic care. I realized it even more during my pregnancy. I was able to maintain my very active lifestyle for my entire pregnancy. Our son has been under care since he was 4 days old and I would have it any other way. He thinks it's a little massage and is an even happier kiddo after his appointments with Dr. Bones! We are so grateful for their entire office!
Joshua Sattler on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 06:36 AM
I am so proud of you guys for choosing to suspend your business for the good of the community. I know it wasn’t an easy decision, but it proves how much you care for your clients and your community.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christine Naas on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:00 AM
My teen loves Dr. Bones and staff! We came out of our visit today after being away from them 1 month and he says I missed them. He is very choosy with the people he sees. We Loove them!! Thank Beyond bones family💖
Kelly Suhr on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 16:09 PM
Best staff and they actually listen and fix your issues. Love them and refer to everyone I know! Will never go anywhere else!! Miracle worker:)
Brandy Sibert on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:17 AM
If the man’s last name alone isn’t reason enough for you to select this office for chiropractic care... idk what to tell you haha 😂 No seriously, this office is hands down the best investment for your health. I’ve been going to Dr Bones for almost a year and I can’t say enough good things about how much I’ve improved my health. I also can say with confidence that anyone who walks through the door will be impressed by Dr Bones’ knowledge, enthusiasm, and compassionate care. All of the people in the office convey a family like atmosphere and you truly enjoy your time there. We are lucky to have this practice in CDA.
Manic Fox on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 11:04 AM
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for showing compassion and being my village in a gross situation! Your staff couldn’t have been more kind and helpful helping me clean my daughter up and getting us home. No questions asked and helped without batting an eye. Thank you Thank you for serving your community.
Maximiano Jose Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 05:17 AM
Great first experience at Beyond Bones Chiropractic. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Looking forward to the explanation of results and treatment plan.
Lauren Cole on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 12:25 PM
These people are amazing! They explain things and make it easy to understand It’s obvious they are very knowledgeable, caring and passionate about what they do It’s so important! This is a huge treasure I have come across and wish I would have visited sooner
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.