Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Beyond Beauty Day Spa

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

7500 TX-71 #107, Ste 107, Austin, TX, 78735, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.817 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lynne Tucker's profile image
Lynne Tucker 
10 years ago
Pamela Baggett-Wallis's profile image
Pamela Baggett-Wallis 
10 years ago
Elizabeth Noyola's profile image
Elizabeth Noyola 
10 years ago
John Hansen's profile image
John Hansen 
10 years ago
Renée Gray's profile image
Renée Gray 
10 years ago
Lisa G.'s profile image
11 years ago

Best Spa! – If you want to feel welcomed and pampered this is the place to be. I have a standing appointment every other Tuesday for either a manicure, a pedicure, a facial wax, a bikini wax, a facial, or a massage. You name it and Amy, Olga and Veronica can do it! The facials are absolutely to die for! Love it from the moment I walk into the peaceful environment of the spa and feel the world drop off of my shoulders. 

Susanne S.'s profile image
Susanne S. 
11 years ago

Full line of services, Great atmosphere – The staff at Beyond Beauty are all so pleasant and ensure you have an amazing experience. I have had facials, pedicures, manicures, and massages at this location. I always leave feeling refreshed and pampered! Amy Lord, owner, and her staff have all worked hard to create a serene, peaceful environment. 

R T.'s profile image
12 years ago

Great people, Relaxing atmosphere – I have always recieved great facial treatments, lash tints, eye treatments, and acrylic nails from Amy. I followed her from her other location when she took over this business. She has a masseuse Veronica, she gives a wonderful and relaxing hot stone and deep tissue massages. They treat you like a princess when your getting a spa treatment. I highly recommend. 

Sterling S.'s profile image
Sterling S. 
12 years ago

Elegant and Indulgent Experience at Beyond Beauty Day Spa – Each client has their own private suite. My pedicure started in a beautifully decorated room, low lighting and soft music while I sipped a cup of hot tea, relaxed in a vibrating chair while my feet soaked. I lay back and relished in the pampering of a 50 minute foot massage and pedicure. Next time I will indulge in a full body massage, facial, and manicure. I left feeling so spoiled and look forward to visiting my new friends again at Beyond Beauty Day Spa. 

Frequently asked questions about Beyond Beauty Day Spa

How is Beyond Beauty Day Spa rated?

Beyond Beauty Day Spa has a 4.8 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is Beyond Beauty Day Spa open?

Beyond Beauty Day Spa is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.