Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond Beautiful Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10075

59 E 79th St Ste 1AB, New York, NY 10075

(212) 922-1622

http://www.aboutbeyondbeautiful.com

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Beauty, empowerment, excellence, service and success are the hallmarks of Beyond Beautiful Aesthetic Day Spas, Beyond Beautiful Aesthetics, Beauty & Personal Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nkevin848@yahoo.com H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:16 AM
My skin feels amazing and the girl who worked with me was the sweetest thing. Thank you so much.
Ajaa A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:02 AM
Sooo grateful and sooo satisfied. God Bless!
frankk97 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 05:27 AM
It is always a great feeling when I am scheduled to have my Botox, Juvederm, or Radiesse, and Samantha, the young and beautiful Physician Assistant makes the experience simply awesome! She always greets me with a huge hug and asks how I’ve been. Her laid back, fun, and down-to-earth approach makes me feel comfortable and at-ease. Once I am in her chair she tells me to look in the mirror and shows me in detail exactly what she is going to do before she does it. Most often I don’t even have to tell her what I want or where I am looking to have the injections, she simply looks at me and tells me, with all sincerity, exactly what she thinks could use a little rejuvenation. Sam is truly an artist! She is highly knowledgeable, informative, and one-of-a-kind!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 00:12 AM
One of a kind It is always a great feeling when I am scheduled to have my Botox, Juvederm, or Radiesse, and Samantha, the young and beautiful Physician Assistant makes the experience simply awesome! She always greets me with a huge hug and asks how Ive been. Her laid back, fun, and down-to-earth approach makes me feel comfortable and at-ease. Once I am in her chair she tells me to look in the mirror and shows me in detail exactly what she is going to do before she does it. Most often I dont even have to tell her what I want or where I am looking to have the injections, she simply looks at me and tells me, with all sincerity, exactly what she thinks could use a little rejuvenation. Sam is truly an artist! She is highly knowledgeable, informative, and one-of-a-kind!
Esteem M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:22 AM
After making an appointment at Beyond Beautiful Aesthetics for a surgical consultation, I was totally ecstatic and surprised to be reunited with Samantha Danesi, PA. Having met Samantha at my former cosmetic surgeon’s office, I knew where I was could not be better for my injectables. Her professionalism, expertise, and guidance are only enhanced with her upbeat and wonderful personality. I have recommended Samantha to three friends and just as myself, they all say she is Top of the Line with her knowledge and expertise and truly is my only choice for injectables.
esteem. m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:00 AM
Professionals After making an appointment at Beyond Beautiful Aesthetics for a surgical consultation, I was totally ecstatic and surprised to be reunited with Samantha Danesi, PA. Having met Samantha at my former cosmetic surgeons office, I knew where I was could not be better for my injectables. Her professionalism, expertise, and guidance are only enhanced with her upbeat and wonderful personality. I have recommended Samantha to three friends and just as myself, they all say she is Top of the Line with her knowledge and expertise and truly is my only choice for injectables.
Aimee e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 04:28 AM
Easy Everyone is super friendly. Highly professional a great pleasure. They make the injections almost painless.
aimeee215 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 02:31 AM
Everyone is super friendly. Highly professional a great pleasure. They make the injections almost painless.
elmerr688 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:48 AM
Best staff ! So full of energy they make you feel energized. Very welcoming very friendly. I would not change anything about them there just perfect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.