Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyer Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Mokena, IL 60448

Olivieri Business Park, 10012 190th Place, 10012 190th Place, Mokena, IL 60448

(708) 478-0690

https://www.beyerchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

239 Main St

(630) 980-8811
5.0
(59) · Chiropractors
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
About

Specialties Our office is passionate about helping clients relieve persistent back and neck pain naturally. We have been helping to put surgical knives out of work since 1994! We offer patients a return to a pain-free life by using non-surgical spinal decompression to relieve nagging back and neck pain aches. History Established in 2009. Dr Beyer previously was treating patients in Tinley Park, IL. He has been a chiropractic physician since 1994. Meet the Business Owner Stephen B. Business Owner When it comes to helping people with low back pain, Dr. Beyer is especially passionate, because getting relief from back and hip pain himself played a big part in him deciding to become a chiropract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva J Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Start working here on Monday! So blessed!
Carol DeLucia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:00 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Beyer since 2014, have been on maintenance monthly management since 2015. Dr. Beyer has helped my chronic back issues tremendously. I have a stronger back and am able to do more now at age 74 than I was even at age 25!
Dianne Fiedler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Stephen Beyer, Chiropractor has helped me repair my body's metabolic system. I am saying GOOD RIDDEN to diabetes forever! It has been 4 weeks no daily shots and insulin level is under control with the program.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jackie Mahoney Hamann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Sophia Beyer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Carmen M. Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Jim Szubryt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:00 AM
Treatments with Dr. Beyer have been great in reducing stress tension.
Noreen Seliger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:00 AM
I've been seeing Doctor Beyer for Migraines and Hypothyroidism for about 5 months. I have been suffering with both for 32 years. I had 15 migraines per month. I was always tired and could not sleep at night. After seeing Dr Beyer I am down to about 3 headaches per month. They are not even migraines any longer. They disappear within a few hours. I have so much energy and I am finally able to get a good nights sleep. I have also lost 12 pounds. I finally have my life back. Thank you Doctor Beyer, Maida, Lindy and Julie. �
Joyce Schneider Swolley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:00 AM
This is the BEST PLACE to get help if you have hasimotos or thyroid problems..I couldn't get help from my regular dr and I found dr beyer..still going 4yrs later..and I'll never stop..Iam healthier than I've ever been..and he found the root of my problem,when doctors were clueless...he's THE BEST!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.