Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bexley Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
666 reviews
|Urgent Care|Bexley, OH 43209 United States

2216 E Main St, Bexley, OH 43209 United States

(614) 826-9266

https://www.uaurgentcare.com/locations/bexley/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.8
(445) · Healthcare

2564 Maple Ave

(740) 520-2800
4.8
(351) · Healthcare

2880 Stelzer Rd

(614) 472-2880
4.7
(310) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
About

Bexley Urgent Care is a family-owned and operated urgent care serving the Columbus area for more than 6 years. We provide services in non-emergency medical care, minor injury care, illness care, immunizations, and many others. Because we are privately owned, we can give more time with our patients and treat them more like family. We want you to feel at peace and trust us when you come to us for your care. As an urgent care, we cost much less than a trip to the emergency room. Call today with any questions or walk-in and see us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
666 reviews
5572
  
450
  
311
  
22
  
125
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Loann Kobilarcsik Hilty review for Bexley Urgent Care
Loann Kobilarcsik Hilty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:57 AM
Get Covid test results back quicker
Bonnie Melvin-Sessley review for Bexley Urgent Care
Bonnie Melvin-Sessley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:40 AM
please don't go to Bexley urgent Care for covid-19 test they tell you after you take the test that it's going to be eight to 10 business days. I'm looking at over a week now I have friends that have gone other places and gotten results the next day at the max 2 days this is ridiculous I feel totally duped.I have an employer that's waiting for results and they think I'm lying because it has taken so long and so many people have gotten results in 24 to 48 hours I can understand 48hrs but a 8 to 10 days is ridiculous it's misleading because the website says on-site labs
Business Response:

Hi Bonnie! We greatly apologize you experienced a greater wait time for your results, and we agree it is unacceptable to wait this long for test results. We have since switched labs because of the wait times we were experiencing and they now guarantee 48 hour results. Again we apologize for your less than stellar experience at our Urgent Care.

Holly Snow review for Bexley Urgent Care
Holly Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 12:37 PM
They are the best! And the nicest group of people! We are blessed to have them as part of our community.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shahinaz Ballouz review for Bexley Urgent Care
Shahinaz Ballouz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:54 AM
Very professional and friendly staff, I was in and out to the pharmacy to my bed, definitely recommend it! Thank you
Linda Hodge review for Bexley Urgent Care
Linda Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:30 AM
Always a positive experience at Bexley Urgent Care. Scheduling on line however offers no advantage over walking in- so just know that ahead of time.
Jay Green review for Bexley Urgent Care
Jay Green on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 13:22 PM
I went in the morning of Sunday the 16th and it was easy peasy. I was home in time for NFL football. Thanks to Dr. Wohl and the friendly staff, I'm way better than before I went in. If you need help and are nearby, stop on in.
Angie Johnson review for Bexley Urgent Care
Angie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:17 AM
I was in, out, to the pharmacy, and back home in my bed within an hour! Fast, professional, friendly staff. I recommend them to anyone needing urgent medical care, but not wanting to go to the ER!
Mack Thompson review for Bexley Urgent Care
Mack Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:25 AM
People were amazing. Nurse was from my hometown. Doctor was very thorough.
Mandy Robinette Robinson review for Bexley Urgent Care
Mandy Robinette Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.