Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
298 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

2470 S Val Vista Dr #104, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 802-0692

https://www.better-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

9070 E Desert Cove Ave #106

(480) 390-9730
About

The premier Gilbert, Arizona Chiropractic Clinic. We are dedicated to helping you FEEL BETTER, LIVE BETTER & PERFORM BETTER.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
298 reviews
5269
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stew Keene review for Better Chiropractic
Stew Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 14:44 PM
Absolutely hands down my best experience with a Chiropractor. Dr Bates is patient and knowledgeable. I don’t know what I would do without a great Chiropractor like him. His staff are super nice, his office is clean and organized. How lucky am I? Thank you fine people for keeping me active!
Jen Senese review for Better Chiropractic
Jen Senese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2020, 01:53 AM
I had a massage with Licensed Massage Therapist Felicia. She has a absolutely amazing. She is beyond skilled in her field. She has great communication skills. She frequently checked in with me to make sure the pressure was good. She also uses a massage gun the proper pistol which is euphoric. I look forward to each session with her. I have finally found my forever therapist. It only took 17 and a half years to find her! I recommend her to any and everyone!!
Jeanine Rhodes review for Better Chiropractic
Jeanine Rhodes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 14:41 PM
It is full and complete care. I think all of you are worth it and deserve to feel great. If you want a life where you can do the things you want to do without pain and excel at them then you should come in and work with Dr. Bates and his staff of amazing professionals.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jillian Annaliese review for Better Chiropractic
Jillian Annaliese on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Bates and his staff are amazing! Great and courteous staff who have done a lot for myself and my fiancé in just a small amount of time. Dr. Bates will make you feel at ease if this is your first experience with chiropractic care. Highly recommend to anyone whose looking for a good chiro in the area !
Tiffany Lynn Paul review for Better Chiropractic
Tiffany Lynn Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:15 AM
First time going to Dr Bates today and I am VERY PLEASED! He took the time to get to know me and my family and ask me questions about my body and my lifestyle and my overall health. He didn’t just slam me on a table with ten other patients and go down the line adjusting. He was very personal and caring and I already referred my husband to come in and see him too! We just moved here from California and two of the most amazing chiropractors in the world (Dr Ray Bunch and Dr Tim Franks in Tustin, CA) and I was being pretty judgmental and harsh and Dr Bates impressed the heck out of me! Would definitely recommend!
Ricky Johnson review for Better Chiropractic
Ricky Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:22 AM
Amazing work! Best I’ve felt in 5 years! Thank you!
Logan Brooks review for Better Chiropractic
Logan Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 07:34 AM
Love the practice. Love the doctors. Great customer service.
Tim Truman review for Better Chiropractic
Tim Truman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:48 AM
It's not only the adjustment you receive, but the spot on treatment of the core issue your their in the first place.
Courtney Lynne Mathias review for Better Chiropractic
Courtney Lynne Mathias on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 11:25 AM
Love this office! I only went for 4 treatments and am still feeling 100 percent after 2 months. Highly recommend 👍😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.