Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bethany Park Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
134 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

5830 N 67th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 846-3929

http://bethanyparkapartments.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
134 reviews
536
  
417
  
324
  
213
  
139
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Bethany Park Apartments
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:22 AM
wow may rent free!!! call us for more information 623-846-3929
Anonymous review for Bethany Park Apartments
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:11 AM
Anonymous review for Bethany Park Apartments
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:36 AM
We have huge 2 bedroom 2 bath available One bedrooms with fireplace Right now we are giving May rent free call us for more information !! 623-846-3929 se habla espanol
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
jkevinharris review for Bethany Park Apartments
jkevinharris on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 12:34 PM
Don't Move here!!! You'll be sorry. – My wife lived there for 3 months with a broken dishwasher; after we got married I went once a week for 3 weeks till they finally took the 10 minutes to fix. Next we noticed there was a leak over the shower & let them know with pictures that there might be a leak & that they should check it out. A month later the paint was stretched out holding the amount of water that fit in our mixing bowl. Took 2 weeks to fix it right, once I even had to rip the repair down because it was now going all over the bathroom & we moved out 4 months later & they never repainted the area. We had our cars broken into, things stolen from our own patio, & we had our cable internet stolen twice. The last & most frustrating complaint happen when we moved out. We called the afternoon before we got home from work to see if they had seen or heard where our security check was. The manager told us that she would call the company in Tucson & call us back by 4; we didn?t hear anything from her. When we got home & the check was in the mail, we where relived that the nightmare was over, but where we wrong. After we called that day the manager because she couldn?t locate the check, which would have been fine but she did this with out notifying us what so ever. So we then cashed the check, because on the phone there was not even a mention of a stop check & by the weekend we where drowning in overdraft fees, & lived on Raman noodles for a week as we awaited the next check & pay day. We called the company over the apartments Morrison Ekre & Bart Management Services to resolve because the manager was unwilling to take responsibility & maintained a fabricated story that she had mention to us that she would do so. If she had mentioned that to us do you think it makes any sense for us to then cash it? The company district management then instead of satisfying the costumer by paying our $38.00 fees we received from the bank, felt the need to stand by their management irresponsibility, & her fabricated story.
jkevinharris review for Bethany Park Apartments
jkevinharris on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 09:51 AM
This was the worst place I have ever lived. My wife lived there for 3 months with a broken dishwasher; after we got married I went once a week for 3 weeks till they finally took the 10 minutes to fix. Next we noticed there was a leak over the shower & let them know with pictures that there might be a leak & that they should check it out. A month later the paint was stretched out holding the amount of water that fit in our mixing bowl. Took 2 weeks to fix it right, once I even had to rip the repair down because it was now going all over the bathroom & we moved out 4 months later & they never repainted the area. Yet in all of this time of waiting for our repairs the gate broke more times than I can count, sometimes everyday in a week & was always fixed with in 2 days. If they spent the time fixing what really maters to the tenants, their homes like they did the gate they might have a few happy costumers. We had our cars broken into; can you see what good the gate is? We also had things stolen from our own patio not facing the parking lot, & we had our cable internet stolen twice. The last & most frustrating complaint happen when we moved out. We cleaned the apartment professionally & it was ready for them to move someone in 4 days later. We then got our security deposited back on the very last day that they had legally to get it back to us. We called the afternoon before we got home from work to see if they had seen or heard where our check was. The manager told us that she would call the company in Tucson & call us back by 4; we didn’t hear anything from her. When we got home & the check was in the mail, we where relived that the nightmare was over, but where we wrong. After we called that day the manager because she couldn’t locate the check, which would have been fine but she did this with out notifying us what so ever. So we then cashed the check, because on the phone there was not even a mention of a stop check & by the weekend we where drowning in overdraft fees, & lived on Raman noodles for a week as we awaited the next check & pay day. We called the company over the apartments Morrison Ekre & Bart Management Services to resolve because the manager was unwilling to take responsibility & maintained a fabricated story that she had mention to us that she would do so. If she had mentioned that to us do you think it makes any sense for us to then cash it? The company district management then instead of satisfying the costumer by paying our $38.00 fees we received from the bank, felt the need to stand by their management irresponsibility, & her fabricated story. So not only where we not satisfied with the apartment complex but also the company, had MEB Management done this, even despite all of the other trouble we would have been some what satisfied. Moving in to this place was the biggest mistakes, it was a nightmare, that I have gone through, don’t follow my mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
J. Kevin H review for Bethany Park Apartments
J. Kevin H on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 04:17 AM
This was the worst place I have ever lived. My wife lived there for three months with a broken dishwasher; after we got married I went once a week for three weeks till they finally took the ten minutes to fix. Next we noticed there was a leak over the shower and let them know with pictures that there might be a leak and that they should check it out. A month later the paint was stretched out holding the amount of water that fit in our mixing bowl. Took two weeks to fix it right, once I even had to rip the repair down because it was now going all over the bathroom and we moved out four months later and they never repainted the area. Yet in all of this time of waiting for our repairs the gate broke more times than I can count, sometimes everyday in a week and was always fixed with in two days. If they spent the time fixing what really maters to the tenants, their homes like they did the gate they might have a few happy costumers. We had our cars broken into; can you see what good the gate is? We also had things stolen from our own patio not facing the parking lot, and we had our cable internet stolen twice. The last and most frustrating complaint happen when we moved out. We cleaned the apartment professionally and it was ready for them to move someone in four days later. We then got our security deposited back on the very last day that they had legally to get it back to us. We called the afternoon before we got home from work to see if they had seen or heard where our check was. The manager told us that she would call the company in Tucson and call us back by four; we didn't hear anything from her. When we got home and the check was in the mail, we where relived that the nightmare was over, but where we wrong. After we called that day the manager because sh
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Bethany Park Apartments
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 03:48 AM
This was the worst place I have ever lived. My wife lived there for three months with a broken dishwasher; after we got married I went once a week for three weeks till they finally took the ten minutes to fix. Next we noticed there was a leak over the shower and let them know with pictures that there might be a leak and that they should check it out. A month later the paint was stretched out holding the amount of water that fit in our mixing bowl. Took two weeks to fix it right, once I even had to rip the repair down because it was now going all over the bathroom and we moved out four months later and they never repainted the area. Yet in all of this time of waiting for our repairs the gate broke more times than I can count, sometimes everyday in a week and was always fixed with in two days. If they spent the time fixing what really maters to the tenants, their homes like they did the gate they might have a few happy costumers. We had our cars broken into; can you see what good the gate is? We also had things stolen from our own patio not facing the parking lot, and we had our cable internet stolen twice. The last and most frustrating complaint happen when we moved out. We cleaned the apartment professionally and it was ready for them to move someone in four days later. We then got our security deposited back on the very last day that they had legally to get it back to us. We called the afternoon before we got home from work to see if they had seen or heard where our check was. The manager told us that she would call the company in Tucson and call us back by four; we didn't hear anything from her. When we got home and the check was in the mail, we where relived that the nightmare was over, but where we wrong. After we called that day the manager because sh
Respond to negative reviews
Sugoi review for Bethany Park Apartments
Sugoi on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 15:12 PM
This complex is completely unproffessional. They make empty promises and dont care about the tennant. We lived there for a year and our car broken into several times because they dont maintain the gate. Weve been through 3 management companies and each is worse than the last. We had a leak in our roof that we reported as soon as we noticed and it took us going to them everyday for 4 months before they fixed it, and its still not done! We have roaches and nats and they didnt spray until we sent them our notice that we are moving. The people there are rude and dont have any respect for their neighbors, we used to be kept up all night by load music and parties, during the week. I think someone even got shot while I was living there.
Respond to negative reviews
Marl review for Bethany Park Apartments
Marl on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 11:37 AM
If u like crime, loud mexican music, kids throwing river rocks @ ur car.. & through ur windows, Green (swamp like) pools that are never open. never ending roaches, rude managment, & illegals from mexico? THEN YOULL LOVE BETHANY PARK APTS OF GLENDALE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.