Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Tire Center (Marysville)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
671 reviews
|Tires|Marysville, WA 98270 United States

1352 State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270 United States

(360) 283-5577

https://www.besttire.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(38) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095
4.8
(182) · Automotive

702 Park Ave

(360) 377-3097
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
671 reviews
5560
  
445
  
34
  
29
  
120
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jolene Flores review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Jolene Flores on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 07:33 AM
Jake Helped Me Out With Everything And Did An Amazing Job. 10/10 Recommend. Great Customer Service & Perfect On Making Sure You Are Taken Care Of In The Best Way Possible With No Issues.
Samantha Nichole review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Samantha Nichole on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 16:16 PM
Staff is friendly, was out in a timely manner, didn’t run into any problems. Would recommend
Serenity Lundquist review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Serenity Lundquist on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 08:02 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dustin Gardiner review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Dustin Gardiner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 15:26 PM
Bought a new to me truck and had to get in for an alignment. Got me in within the hour and were very polite and friendly. Planning to bring my other vehicle in for an alignment too now.
Darrell Walker review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Darrell Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 13:52 PM
Amazing service and amazing people. So grateful for their care and hard work. You guys are incredible!
Sherab Elijah Bhutia review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Sherab Elijah Bhutia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 06:47 AM
I had a puncture on one of the tires I had just purchased from them a few months back and they refused to repair it and tried to sell me another tire simply because it didn't look like it could be repaired. Which was very disappointing. So, I took it down the street to Les Schwab who didn't were much more willing to help and repaired it at no cost. BTC has lost my business and I'll be letting everyone else I know of their lack of service.
Business Response:

Sherab, I am sorry that we deemed your tire as unrepairable. The safety of you, your family and any passengers in your vehicle is always and will always be first and foremost with Best Tire Center. If our technicians feel that a tire is beyond repair then we have to stand by their professional opinion. I am glad to see that you were able to get back on the road and I sincerely hope your tire holds up. I would like to talk to you more about your experience with us and get some details, please call me at (360) 283-5577. Thanks, Erik

Benjamin Dick review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Benjamin Dick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 01:00 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Melissa Olson Sully review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
Melissa Olson Sully on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 02:38 AM
The staff is very helpful and explained everything clearly dealing with my issue. I was informed of the current monthly promotion and other options for future visits. If you are looking for friendly staff & comparable or best price, visit Best Tire Center-Marysville.
John Holmes review for Best Tire Center (Marysville)
John Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2021, 14:47 PM
great place. nice people. great customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.