BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

best nails

4.2
38 reviews
(Nail Salons)
 4815 W Braker Ln, Austin, TX 78759US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 346-5454

Write a review

4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
I come here for pedicures and they consistently do a wonderful job! Nice chairs, recently doubled the size of their shop. Manicure experience has never been great but this remains my favorite place for pedicures. more »
1on Google, Jun 25, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 12, 2017
Came in early Monday and got seated right away. I wanted a pedicure and was told the base option was $40 then when the lady placed the price sheet down I saw an option for $25 so I requested that one. She was nice enough. Got the gel polish that added $20 to the total price. So total I paid $45 and left her a tip... I've never paid $20 for a gel treatment I feel gypped. Anybody else relate? more »
4on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Great place, nice atmosphere, terrific shoulder massages with the Deluxe Manicure! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Loved this salon! Very clean and great service. It was pretty busy for a Monday but I sat down quickly. I did a gel mani and pedi and the work was stunning! The neck massage was a great touch and my feet have never felt more amazing. Great selection of colors as well. $95 for Gel mani and pedi. I think I received some kind of delux pedicure because I got the sugar scrub, hot towel and callus removal. I'll definitely make this my regular spot as soon as move out here! more »
4on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Hong and Henna are my favorites. The establishment can be off-putting if very busy and you've never been there. I would suggest making an appointment, though they don't always follow through on them. Find your favorites and stick with them. There is always a decent moving on Netflix showing as well. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 15, 2016
more »
4on Google, Sep 15, 2016
Great for quick service! Gel mani and regular pedi came out to $60! Deal! more »
4on Google, Aug 16, 2016
I love these ladies, I have gone to other places, but I keep coming back here. more »
4on Google, May 16, 2016
Good service and clean. The ladies are very nice. My only complaint is the noise. I was hoping for a relaxing experience but they were way too loud even with my headphones on. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
My go-to nail place near work. They are clean and give a great gel manicure that lasts longer than other places. Definitely worth a shot if you are in the neighborhood. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
more »
1on Google, May 16, 2016
This was the worst customer service I have ever gotten anywhere. I went in with my boyfriend to get a mani and pedi. I wanted to get S&S and have my nexgen taken off of my nails. We went in around 5 and had somewhere to be at 6:30. First they started on my boyfriend while I just sat there for about 20 minutes. When someone finally started on my feet she was very rough. I've had my fair share of pedicures and they have never actually been painful. I told her not to use the dead skin scraper on my feet and she did anyways. She was being so rough that u jetted my foot away which then caused her to cut herself and my foot at the same time. I work in the medical field so I know all about blood born pathogens. She proceeded to tell me that it was my fault that we got cut because I jetted my foot and I should have been holding still. She then pour acetone all over a cotter ball and pressed it roughly into my cut. This burned. For the rest of the pedicure she was not mindful of the spot that was cut and rubbed sugar scrub roughly into it and hit water. I asked for a basic $25 pedicure and got a deluxe $40 pedicure. By the time she finished with my pedicure I had 15 minutes until we had to leave. No one had started getting my finger nails soaking to get my nexgen off. I ended up not having enough time to do the S&S and had to just have my fingers painted. Didn't have enough time to cut my cuticles or trim my nails. We ended up not leaving until 7!!!!!! No one apologized for the awful customer service instead they just blamed it on me. Now I get to go get tetanus shots and tested for HIV since our blood may have mixed. I am very dissatisfied. more »
3on Google, May 16, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
This is one of my favorite places to go in Austin. Great quality manicures and pedicures for a VERY decent price! They are all very sweet people too. :) more »
3on Google, May 16, 2016
If you're getting a deluxe pedicure or a regular for fancy nails, then great. Will continue to come here for pedicures, my mom says this was one of the best pedicures she's ever had..but they need to step up their game in the manicures department. Seriously not impressed by those 2 experiences. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
Went in for a gel manicure during my one hour lunch break and they managed to do a great job in 45 minutes! They had a huge selection of gel colors to choose from and the neck and shoulder massage was a great bonus too. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
Just had a pedicure by Linda who was very professional and caring. I plan to come back every month for a pedicure with Linda. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2015
It was amazing! I'll definitely be back! more »
5on Google, May 17, 2015
i got a very relaxing pedicure! i also got my eyebrows waxed. came here with a few of my friends, all i have to say is thank you so much! its very fancy and also inexpensive. if you are planning to get your nails done or get a wax i definitely recommend this place! & i also recommend tina. she was so sweet and did everything the way i wanted it to be! you should call and make an appointment with tina right now, out of all the times ive been here, shes by far the best person there. more »
3on Google, May 17, 2015
It's a nice location, I've been once & the first girl that did my nails did great but then the second lady didn't do such a good job shaping my nails it seems that some of my nails are shaped oval and round. The big deal breaker was that she messed up my my nail polish and she should've redone it but she tried to take another clear coat over to try and make it smooth out. She took me to dry my nails and once my nails dried I asked for my ticket back to take my tip to her. I should probably find a different place 😕 more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4815 W Braker Ln, Austin, TX 78759
Nail Salons
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We provide nail services for the hands and feet. Whether you are looking to get a manicure, pedicure, or artificial nails such as acrylics or pink and white solar; we are here for you. We also provide waxing services from head to toe, paraffin treatments, and spa upgrades. We now offer skin care such as facials, dermaplane, brow & lash tinting, eyelash extensions, and more!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  21
4  7
3  6
2  1
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.2
38 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence