Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Best Hayduk Brock

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Legal|Chattanooga, TN 37402

1257 Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 693-2378

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Reedy Law Office
5.0
(21) · Legal

275 N Ocoee St

(423) 599-4996

3 people are looking at this business

About

When your future is on the line, you need the help of experienced criminal lawyers in Chattanooga. With decades of experience and numerous 10.0 Superb Avvo-rated attorneys, the team at Best Hayduk Brock is your choice for effective, personalized representation. Since their firm began, they have earned a reputation as the Chattanooga DUI lawyers their clients can trust. Your crime does not define you as a person, and their priority is to help you face your situation with confidence and a compelling strategy. Call today and schedule a free consultation. Their team will go over what to expect and how to prepare. You have nothing to lose and a free future to gain by calling Best Hayduk Brock tod

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frawgg Pharm on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 11:29 AM
met Matt during his visit to Nashville,Very business oriented, super informative and fun guy.. he's got my vote on who I would hire if needed
Hemp Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 09:37 AM
met Matt during his visit to Nashville,Very business oriented, super informative and fun guy.. he's got my vote on who I would hire if needed
Frawggs Hemptactular Pharm on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:45 AM
met Matt during his visit to Nashville,Very business oriented, super informative and fun guy.. he's got my vote on who I would hire if needed
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mike Walling on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 04:29 AM
Great Lawyers! Highly recommend!
Billy Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:26 AM
If I could grade Garth higher that 5 stars I would do it in the blink of an eye. Not only did he get my case resolved quickly, but he continued to help me deal with the residual minutiae that comes along with being on probation for 2 years. He has always answered my questions, which I appreciate. He doesn't treat you like a criminal, which I think is also pretty important. I truly can't believe what he's been able to do for me, when I consider where I was. I feel forever indebted to him for that and can't begin to thank him enough. If you're in a jam you owe it to yourself to consider hiring Garth, I PROMISE you won't be let down. If I had the ability, I would canonize him as a saint. I want...  more>>
Al Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:04 AM
Matt Brock Represented me in my case. He dealt and handle my case with flying colors. Great guy great communicator and someone you can trust. 5 stars
Kaitlyn Hendershot on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:16 AM
Tim Huey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 10:53 AM
Andrea Hayduk is recognized by attorneys throughout the nation for her expertise and commitment. If I needed a criminal defense or DUI lawyer in Chattanooga there is NO DOUBT who I'd call.
Lenny Stamm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:08 AM
Andrea Hayduk was my associate for four years, from 2004 to 2008, until she left to return to Chattanooga to raise her family and further her career. She is a fantastic lawyer and person.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.