Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

3000 North University Drive, Suite P, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 752-4901

https://cosmeticimplantdds.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Harry Panahi, DMD, Coral Springs FL trusted and well known local Dentist, practices a full scope of dental and oral surgery services that range from implant placement, general anesthesia, wisdom tooth removal to all other necessary restorative procedure such as same-day crowns veneers and bridges as well as same day implant crowns. Sedation is available for all services.Specialist are on location for Root Canal therapy and all associated Endodontic procedure, gum surgeries and all associated periodontal procedures. Same-day dental emergency appointment are available as well as 24/7 emergency services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria P Sarria review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Maria P Sarria on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 07:16 AM
su profesionalismo y honestidad el cuidado y protección para los pacientes y su equipo de personal
Terri-Ann Chung review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Terri-Ann Chung on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:52 AM
Dr. Forero is the best! Everyone is the office are patient and kind. They educate you about care of your teeth.
Demeko Vaughn-Johnson review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Demeko Vaughn-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 19:26 PM
Very professional and good customer service.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Martha Martinez review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Martha Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:07 AM
Great customer service and friendly atmosphere.
Glenn Greenberg review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Glenn Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 18:35 PM
Excellent work and sevice. They have reasonable prices and excepted my insurance. Staff is polite and accommodating. They go out of their way to help you and I am pleased with the dental work they did on me, my wife, and my daughter. Thank you to the complete staff of trully professionals.
Esthere Simeon review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Esthere Simeon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 18:36 PM
excellent doctor and very professional!
Roy S. review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Roy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 18:19 PM
Great Doctor, Great Staff Dr Panahi has always been very sympathetic, very gentle, and his work is excellent. He provides nothing less than perfection when it comes to teeth. I have been a patient of his for at least 5 years and today I took my son to him with a painful issue and Dr. Panahi and his staff were great with him. I highly recommend!!!!!
Roy S. review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
Roy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:29 AM
Dr Panahi has always been very sympathetic, very gentle, and his work is excellent. He provides nothing less than perfection when it comes to teeth. I have been a patient of his for at least 5 years and today I took my son to him with a painful issue and Dr. Panahi and his staff were great with him. I highly recommend!!!!!
William Pineda review for BEST DENTAL IMPLANTS Coral Springs, Florida - William Forero DMD
William Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:11 AM
Excellent dentist and very honest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.