Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Deal Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Painters|Seattle, WA 98104 United States

498 Spring St, Seattle, WA 98104 United States

(206) 790-7332

http://www.bestdealpainting.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(42) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898
5.0
(46) · Contractors

14317 84th St NE

(425) 780-9419
5.0
(23) · Painters

7534 NE 202nd Pl

(206) 229-8313
5.0
(1) · Painters

1304 182nd Ave E

(206) 715-3501
5.0
(20) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jdjohndep3 review for Best Deal Painting
jdjohndep3 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:27 AM
We are very happy with his work. – I want to say what nice house painting operation Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors has. His workers are thorough and courteous. They did nice, neat job in a timely fashion.
wade6729 review for Best Deal Painting
wade6729 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:05 AM
I've been a builder for 20 years, servicing the community and building spec houses as a custom home builder. For the last 5 years I haven't had to even bid another painting contractor.
dandanm0ris40 review for Best Deal Painting
dandanm0ris40 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 08:52 AM
We highly recommend them. – We can't say enough about Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors. They did such a nice job on our home, that we had them paint our office too! Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors and his men really take their time, and care about quality. They are also the nicest people to work with!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
jmsconway361 review for Best Deal Painting
jmsconway361 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 07:31 AM
Thrilled to be able to recommend – Because of my experience with other painters, I haven’t recommended a painter to anyone for over 5 years! I am thrilled to be able to recommend Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors to everyone I know.
stuztkdsm20klad review for Best Deal Painting
stuztkdsm20klad on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 07:14 AM
Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors crew were extremely professional, polite and efficient, and these are the qualities that one looks at when deciding who will be working on YOUR home. Simply put, Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors - the best at what they do, and I will continue to use Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors for all my future painting needs, as well as refer him to my friends and family.
zverskimecepiglavata review for Best Deal Painting
zverskimecepiglavata on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 04:14 AM
Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors crew has made my life in the painting industry a complete joy. I'm a perfectionist and expect painting to be flawless. Without question I can count on Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors to deliver my high demands without conversation.
chang.glen7@gmail.com review for Best Deal Painting
chang.glen7@gmail.com on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 03:04 AM
A quality painting contractor. – I don’t think most people understand the difference between a “paint job” and a “quality paint job”. I build & remodel homes and have seen many of my clients ruin the remodeling project by doing the painting themselves or by hiring a “so-so” painter. Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors is a quality painting contractor.
d3ckersama review for Best Deal Painting
d3ckersama on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:28 AM
Every one of his employees was courteous – About a year ago we did a complete renovation of our house. Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors and his crew painted our house inside and out and did a superb job.
stevenstus review for Best Deal Painting
stevenstus on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:18 AM
The crown molding was all spray painted and has the finish of fine furniture. We highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.