Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Deal Painting

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Painters|Seattle, WA 98104

498 Spring St, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 790-7332

http://www.bestdealpainting.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(1) · Painters

22433 NE Marketplace Dr

(425) 836-1000
5.0
(31) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4441 16th Ave SE

(360) 515-1025
5.0
(15) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

8711 15th Ave NW

(206) 947-3163
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jdjohndep3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:27 AM
We are very happy with his work. – I want to say what nice house painting operation Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors has. His workers are thorough and courteous. They did nice, neat job in a timely fashion.
wade6729 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:05 AM
I've been a builder for 20 years, servicing the community and building spec houses as a custom home builder. For the last 5 years I haven't had to even bid another painting contractor.
dandanm0ris40 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 08:52 AM
We highly recommend them. – We can't say enough about Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors. They did such a nice job on our home, that we had them paint our office too! Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors and his men really take their time, and care about quality. They are also the nicest people to work with!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
jmsconway361 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 07:31 AM
Thrilled to be able to recommend – Because of my experience with other painters, I haven’t recommended a painter to anyone for over 5 years! I am thrilled to be able to recommend Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors to everyone I know.
stuztkdsm20klad on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 07:14 AM
Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors crew were extremely professional, polite and efficient, and these are the qualities that one looks at when deciding who will be working on YOUR home. Simply put, Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors - the best at what they do, and I will continue to use Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors for all my future painting needs, as well as refer him to my friends and family.
zverskimecepiglavata on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 04:14 AM
Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors crew has made my life in the painting industry a complete joy. I'm a perfectionist and expect painting to be flawless. Without question I can count on Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors to deliver my high demands without conversation.
chang.glen7@gmail.com on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 03:04 AM
A quality painting contractor. – I don’t think most people understand the difference between a “paint job” and a “quality paint job”. I build & remodel homes and have seen many of my clients ruin the remodeling project by doing the painting themselves or by hiring a “so-so” painter. Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors is a quality painting contractor.
d3ckersama on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:28 AM
Every one of his employees was courteous – About a year ago we did a complete renovation of our house. Painters & Best Deal Painting Contractors and his crew painted our house inside and out and did a superb job.
stevenstus on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:18 AM
The crown molding was all spray painted and has the finish of fine furniture. We highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.