Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Day Floats

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Recreation|St. Petersburg, FL 33707

6619 1st Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 623-9996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Sandhills Dog Training, LLC
5.0
(15) · Recreation

230 Broken Ridge Trail

(910) 673-0074
Ace Dog Training
5.0
(2) · Recreation

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
Svz Performance
5.0
(35) · Recreation

11376 W State Rd 84

(954) 475-7771

2 people are looking at this business

Inner Evolution Fitness
5.0
(44) · Recreation

6595 S Dayton St #1600

(719) 321-6883
Exersize Fitness LLC
5.0
(30) · Recreation

1275 N Main St Suite 303

(817) 781-2424
Holly Roser Fitness
5.0
(17) · Recreation

300 N San Mateo Dr #4

(650) 678-0340

About

Specialties Getting in shape can be intimidating, scary and often times-dangerous. Our repetitive daily habits can also cause injury and pain. These issues can have us seeking pain medications and surgery which can be costly on your health and wallet. These measures are often only band-aids covering up the underlying disruption in your biomechanics. Biomechanics (the way you move) can be altered by many factors. These alterations can be corrected and often times eliminate your pain, decrease your reliance on medications, and can be a surgery alternative. It is never too late or early to start correcting your posture. Posture correction can improve your game (weekend warriors and elite athlet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Brown on Facebook

a month ago

11/15/2019, 16:20 PM
The Dream Pod float tank experience has been wonderful. I’ve floated several times now and have gotten relief from inflammation. I have walked in hunched over in pain and walked out standing tall. I’m claustrophobic but still enjoy and recommend the experience.
Sandra Durbin on Facebook

3 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:12 AM
I just went for my first float ever at Best Day Fitness and Floats. Not only is floating the most amazing thing I have experienced in a long time, the staff at Best Day made the experience even better. Chris and his staff are passionate about what they do, they are knowledgeable, and helpful. I will definitely be doing this again and I highly recommend Best Day Fitness and floats!
Christin Selfridge on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:16 AM
I had the pleasure of visiting Best Day Fitness and Floats Wednesday night and it was incredible! The staff is friendly and their float tank looks amazing! I was there because I was at an event they were hosting so I wasn’t able to enjoy the tank however, the experience was so wonderful I would drive back over from Port St. Lucie (3 hour ride) just to float for an hour and enjoy they beautiful town of St Pete! I highly recommend checking this place out
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Doherty on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:31 AM
Amazing! Christopher is one of the most welcoming people I have EVER met! His positivity is contageous and you feel nothing but joy as soon as you walk in. I did a float today and was nervous, being 6' 5", but I fit and had a lot of extra room. It was a euphoric experience and I will DEFINITELY be back! Chris and Patty are reason enough to go but you'll also find a welcoming and incredible place!
Niajae Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 03:59 AM
Such an awesome studio! Such great energy!
Kathleen Seide on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:25 AM
It’s a great space with a great team!
Barbara Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:09 AM
My trainer, Brittany, has been wonderful in training me after an illness. The training methods, atmosphere, equipment, pleasant knowledgeable trainers are way above the average. I've learned so much and continue to learn and am getting stronger and more resilient. Plus it's fun. Floating has also been a major healing experience and a relaxing treat. I've been delighted, and when I see the faces of clients around me change and get stronger and happier and more confident, it feels great!
Susan Stecz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:00 AM
Friendly informative staff and very clean location.... I love going there
Jeffrey Janardhana Navarre on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:50 AM
I finally got around to visiting Best Day Floats. I loved it. I purchased the 4 floats a month package and cannot to start to float every week. This is the nicest and most friendly places I have ever floated. If you haven't experienced floating you have to try it. I want to thank the staff for the friendliness and welcoming attitude.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.