Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Cleanup

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Charlotte, NC 28213

1001 E W.T. Harris Blvd, Ste p-147, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 960-1803

https://www.bestcleanup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(37) · Contractors

377 Rubin Center Dr #122

(803) 547-7761

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Damage Restoration

9484 Old Bailes Rd

(803) 746-4818

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

6601 Deer Creek Dr

(704) 451-4492

1 person is looking at this business

About

Emergency Services: * 24/7 Emergency Service * Fire & Smoke Damage * Mold Contamination * Storm & Flooding Damage * Water Damage * Sewage Backup * Vandalism, Pack Out & Storage * Contents Cleaning Construction Services: * General Contracting * Demolition *Counter Tops, Roofing & Masonry * Moisture Issue's Crawl Spaces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzi Douthett Jacobs review for Best Cleanup
Suzi Douthett Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:30 AM
Best Cleanup remodeled my master bathroom and did an excellent job. Benito and his team were very professional and obviously took a great deal of pride in their work. They didn't cut any corners and were competitively priced. In addition, Benito always got back to me in a timely manner whenever I had a question or concern. I would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to hire them again.
Gloria Henderson-Boyd review for Best Cleanup
Gloria Henderson-Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:43 AM
They were the best,No complains,Benito Gamboa,Rafael and crew were excellent job well done,I highly recommended them.
Max Montre review for Best Cleanup
Max Montre on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:16 AM
great company to work with. every professional and know the process to help bring your home back to normal.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Madge Root review for Best Cleanup
Madge Root on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 06:09 AM
Benito did everything he could to not damage any paint or surrounding areas to minimize repairs,. The crew was polite, worked from the time they got here, no fooling around, no delays. Each time they were here, they arrived on time. Job was done well, and quickly. I would recommend to anyone needing this service.
Jimmie Sain review for Best Cleanup
Jimmie Sain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:58 AM
Unfortunately, we have had water in our house 7 times in the last 25 years. Sometimes the water mitigation and repair companies were selected by our insurance company and sometimes by me. The time before last, two years ago, I called Best Cleanup because I had never been totally satisfied with any other service. I was so impressed, I called them again a month ago when another pipe loosened and flooded part of our downstairs. Ady, Benito and the rest of the crew were prompt, courteous, and professional. Since I have so much experience in this area, I can assure you I will never call anyone else if I need this type service again. But I pray I never do!
Charlie Strickland review for Best Cleanup
Charlie Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 08:42 AM
Very professional and high attention to detail. I had water and mold damage due to a leaking shower fixture that caused water damage to both bathrooms and the kitchen. I called Best Clean Up and they came in and handled the situation expertly. They were very careful moving furniture and removing affected cabinets as to not do any further damage to the home. Benito, the project manager ( speaks English and Spanish ) is very professional and will communicate every detail with you and if a change needs to be made you will know about it. They also handled the rebuild of the shower and bathrooms and kitchen. I will definitely call again if I need any work done to my home.
Jodie Nicholes review for Best Cleanup
Jodie Nicholes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:20 AM
There is always anxiety when you have major disaster in your home - Best Clean up handled my water mitigation and restoration with such care and professionalism. I was blown away at the level of service I received. The quality and attention to detail was second to none. Truly the best in town.
Eder Vazquez de Alvarezz review for Best Cleanup
Eder Vazquez de Alvarezz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:58 AM
Jimmy Gamboa review for Best Cleanup
Jimmy Gamboa on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 06:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.