Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Cleaner Disposal

Own this business?
2.6
125 reviews
|Consumer Services|Brighton, CO 80601

15 S 4th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601

(303) 659-3779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is located at 15 S 4th Ave., Brighton, CO. This business specializes in Waste Management and has 8 review(s) with a star rating of 2.7. Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is open Mon, 8am-4:30pm; Tue, 8am-4:30pm; Wed, 8am-4:30pm; Thu, 8am-4:30pm; Fri, 8am-4:30pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
125 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
162
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews2.5Google
  • 10 Reviews2.5Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kidjlmj on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 08:24 AM
Best Cleaner - the worst service ever – Rude, disrespectful and what they say on their website and advertising is completely false!!! They say they will pick up your trash an place your trash 10 feet up your drive way, but they didn't tell you that it would be in the middle of your drive way. They wouldn't pick up trash or recycle in a timely manner and "if" you had the audacity to complain, they would try to twist it to make it your fault! Providing good customer service is more about listening. BCD does not listen then defend the indefensible! The only reason they get 1 star is because they are cheap, but I guess you get what you pay for!!! I would never refer them to anyone!!!
Jennifer W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2010, 03:04 AM
Amazed
This is by far the best company I have ever used in the twelve years I've used a trash hauler. I like the service, their employees out doing the dirty work, and the nice people that answer the phone when I call to ask questions. Great clean service. I recommend this service.
BonBon87 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2010, 01:28 AM
Best Cleaner -- great service – I really do like the service, they always pick up on the days they say they will. They always leave my trash cans 10 feet in from the curb. My only problem is that when I call the office, I get a busy signal 80% of the time. Once I get someone on the phone they are always friendly, and very helpful (I was late paying the bill, and they waived the late fee and still picked up the trash that day). So maybe if they just get an improved phone system, they will be perfect!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
pepsy on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/30/2009, 07:59 AM
They suck! – We've been with them for a while and it has been 3 times that they didn't pick up our trash. when i called to cancel our account and ask for money back, the lady who picked up was rude and we can't get our money back. i would not recommend this for anyone, pay a little more for another company and get better service.
JohnJohny on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2008, 03:14 AM
Best Is the Best – Wow, the best service i have ever had. Its also low priced, along with great service. Lids on trash cans, placed up by my garage,out of the way to park my car in the driveway, and best of all, reliable clean service. Very Well Recommended
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.