Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Cleaner Disposal

Own this business?
2.6
125 reviews
|Consumer Services|Brighton, CO 80601

15 S 4th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601

(303) 659-3779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is located at 15 S 4th Ave., Brighton, CO. This business specializes in Waste Management and has 8 review(s) with a star rating of 2.7. Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is open Mon, 8am-4:30pm; Tue, 8am-4:30pm; Wed, 8am-4:30pm; Thu, 8am-4:30pm; Fri, 8am-4:30pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
125 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
162
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews2.5Google
  • 10 Reviews2.5Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:48 AM
We have had BCD pick up our trash at our residence and our rental for several years. All of the guys were just awesome until this past summer when there was a new guy to our residential pick up (at least I had never seen him). I had never had any trouble before I met him. He was rude and told me they only had to pick up indoor trash. I have always given my guys a tip now and then but told him from that point forward there would be no tips. I know these guys work very hard and that is why I gave tips. This one guy ruined it for all of them.
Andrew on Dex Knows

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 07:39 AM
BCD good service.
We have BCD at our home in Westminster for about 12 years now and never had any problems with them.
casados1 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:27 AM
Great Company! Best prices in town! And always leave my trash cans in the driveway!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rp on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 15:34 PM
BCD Best Trash Service
These guys do a great job for us!
Margaret D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:36 AM
Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc, has the worst Billing Service. I participated in the Auto Pay, which was working perfectly since December 2014. However, yesterday I received a billing statement with a $5.00 finance charge for non-payment. I contacted TrashBilling.com who was handling my Auto Pay, and they have no record that I cancelled Auto Pay, but I no longer have an account with them. They are positive Best Cleaner Disposal canceled my account in error. If that is the case, then they should have sent me a billing statement or some notification that they will begin billing me. I was appalled that I only received this late payment notification with no warning at all. I am reporting them to the...  more>>
Julie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:08 AM
can't get service
Crap company that knows how to find you to send the bill, but doesn't know how to find you to get the TRASH removed. Been w/ them for years, all of a sudden I have to CALL to get trash picked up. They pick up my neighbors, and blow right past mine.
Respond to negative reviews
John and Sue on Dex Knows

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 13:52 PM
Trash driver did not see our trash that's bull!
I took our trash out on sidewalk monday night for tuesday morning. I called the office on Wednesday they said Driver reported they not see trash on Tuesday morning. This is bullshit and lazy eyes or driver make excused for this. Office said driver been working 8 years and never missed it. I have witness my neighhood and family saw this our trash was there on Tuesday morning. They want to charge me a fee just to pick up on friday but reduce to $10.00 from $15.00. again this is bullshit. We been living our home for 20 years unti this they did not see our trash on sidewalk. Oh please come on!!I don't recommend this situation. Sorry time to search
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 17:21 PM
Terrible service
The driver cracked the wheel on my recycling can. I called shortly after it happened. The office contacted the driver who stated he didn't remember breaking a wheel. When I asked to speak to the supervisor the person on the phone said that "Oscar" the supervisor was on the route with the driver and he doesn't remember it happening either. They refuse to fix the wheel. Cancelled the service. Appears to be a dishonest company and unwilling to provide any type of customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 19:30 PM
terrible
The girl who answers the phone is arrogant snob. Lazy trash men will put ur trash cans back but are too lazy too grab any extra trash soo they leave it lay. Cheap prices = cheap service. Stick with professionals. I'm done!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.