Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Cleaner Disposal

Own this business?
2.6
125 reviews
|Consumer Services|Brighton, CO 80601

15 S 4th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601

(303) 659-3779

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is located at 15 S 4th Ave., Brighton, CO. This business specializes in Waste Management and has 8 review(s) with a star rating of 2.7. Best Cleaner Disposal, Inc. is open Mon, 8am-4:30pm; Tue, 8am-4:30pm; Wed, 8am-4:30pm; Thu, 8am-4:30pm; Fri, 8am-4:30pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
125 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
162
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews2.5Google
  • 10 Reviews2.5Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Osi T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:25 AM
I signed up 4 months ago to get my trash picked up, everything has been perfect.
Christian T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 06:55 AM
We have been with BCD for a year now and I have never had a problem with the company. Our trash has always been picked up by 7:30 am and they place our trash can within our yard after pick up.
William J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 08:52 AM
I have been with them for 5 years now and I have never encountered any of the things I read on here. I love that they move my trash cans up unlike wastmangement and allied waste. The workers always greet me when I see them in the morning. I can see myself with them for another 5 years easily. Im sure what you guys that gave them a low rating experience some rare occasions because they have almost everyone in my neighborhood and we all love them! Keep Up the Good Work Guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jamie Losty on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 01:54 AM
Wow, maria are your sure its the company you use because i have been with BCD for 5 years now, and have never had a problem, i think they are the best. Well there was one time they didnt pick up but it was because i had not paid them, got them paid and they picked me up. Now they just withdraw my money from my bank account every three months, thats a neat service. Keep up the good work guy!
merchant454114 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 00:15 AM
BCD Does Great For Our Business – I'm very pleased with the service that I've received from BCD thus far. Signed up with the company three months ago. Needed them to bring a large dumpster out right away because of the trash from the previous business here before mine and they delivered it overnight for 15 bucks. They always pick up on time and their customer service is always very friendly and helpful when I make my payment each month. Thanks BCD from ASAP Movers in Denver!
Oggg on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 06:04 AM
Should have just paid more – Their service during the time I was with them was horrible! My trash and recycling was overlooked far too many times, and I had to repeatedly call to schedule another pickup days later or just wait until the following week. Another time I was home when the truck went down my block right past my home and trash that was outside. I had to chase the truck down and convince the driver I was with their company. The last time it was skipped, I called and left a message and nobody got back to me. That's what I get for trying to save a couple of dollars. Save the irritation and go with a reputable company!
Business Response:

Should have just paid more? LOL In this Economy?

connie719 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 08:52 AM
The worst service and rude employees – HORRIBLE! We have had this service since July and they have not picked up our trash 3x now. When I called and complained the third time they said we didn't have our trash out. HMMMMM. I said it was out and I would like them to come pick up our trash especially since this was the 3rd time.They wanted to charge us so I said no. There was no supervisor available the 4 different times and days I have called. When I tried to cancel the girl muttered "oh my God" and when I called her on it she said she never said it! I tried calling AGAIN this morning-Monday at 8 am_ surely there would be a supervisor. NOPE! When I ask for corporates number the girl refuses a...  more>>
Maria on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/24/2011, 06:39 AM
You service stnks and dont mean your trash, changed to your to your service in may and you failed to pck up the trash three times f ii have to call you avery week to remnd you you are not dong your job , plus when call you dont pick up the phone will be reporting you to BBB . you will not get paid for a service not provided . see you in court.
Si por si acaso no hablan ingles les repito su servicio no es acceptable
Respond to negative reviews
Larry28 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 05:48 AM
Great Service and Rates – I just started service with these guys three months ago, and I have to say that they provide the best service. They also give various options on how to make a payment. I have now signed up all off my four kids in Denver, and have recommended the service to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.