Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
1928 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77095

7034 Hwy 6 N, Houston, TX 77095

(281) 656-2135

https://stores.bestbuy.com/tx/houston/7034-highway-6-n-876.html?ref=ns

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Electronics Repair

10415 Landsbury Dr #210

(281) 530-8400

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Consumer Services

17294 FM3083

(936) 231-3753

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(292) · Electronics Repair

20034 US-59

(281) 540-4500

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Electronics Repair

8702 Pagewood Ln

(713) 977-6567

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(349) · Consumer Services

18670 Northwest Fwy

(281) 469-8886

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(15) · Electronics Repair

7420 Harwin Drive c

(713) 278-8225

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,928 reviews
5994
  
4526
  
3214
  
261
  
1125
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1902 Reviews4.2Google
  • 22 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Fraser on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:45 AM
Had a great experience buying a TV today from Felice. He was patient, informative and provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Felice!
Kathy Trumbull on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 05:42 AM
Baught a Sharp Roku TV from them three years ago, well according to their own geek squad, it needs to go in the garbage. A couple weeks ago my screen went black, and supposedly, this is common with this television. And it's not worth having a repair. I will never buy anything from Best Buy again you people suck! A $500 TV is now going in the garbage three years old. Explain that to me
Mark Frey on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 06:05 AM
Awful customer service and the least customer friendly return policy I’ve ever experienced.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Joann Mccormick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 12:25 PM
Tyler Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:30 AM
Geek Squad was excellent. They were very personal yet professional to me as a customer, and they fixed my PC within 1 business day. Highly recommend them if you are having computer issues. Thanks again to their crew!
Maricela Padilla Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:51 AM
Me vendieron un teléfono bloqueado no compatible en mi País
Shannon Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:47 AM
Tax free weekend , great. Went to buy a refrigerator and oven. Lowes had the refrigerator 50 bucks cheaper. They said they would match it, however while paying decided to tell me it was either or. Tax free or match. What a joke . Way to get me to the end of the transaction and pull a fast one. Spoke to the manager and he stated theres nothing he can do. Being an elite plus member that has spent over $4000 over the last year here means nothing. Way to treat a loyal customer, I'll be shopping elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Palma Carandang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:57 AM
Ordered a Bowers & Wilkins P7 Headphones at the Willowbrook store Sunday and was told pick up would be Match 28th. When I checked my order online yesterday the pickup date was moved April 4th. So found that the Copperfield store had one ready. Changed my order and picked it up on the way home. It took less than 3 minutes to walk in and out. Couldn’t be happier with the service😎
Sallie Ann Bedford-Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:48 AM
Service Repair Sucks. On March 8, 2018, a third party repair guy requested by Geek Squad came out to see what was wrong with my refrigerator. He told me that the fan in the freezer was frozen and I would have to take all of the food out, leave the doors open for 30 hours to defrost the fan and he will be back to repair on Monday, March 12, 2018. I have had this problem repaired (3) times in the past but they still want to repair it instead of replacing it. How can someone go (6) days without a refrigerator? I have contacted Best Buy directly and was told that the corporate office will have to make a decision to replace my frig. Today, March 9, 2018, I have not heard from anyone. I give Best Buy Corporate, Geek Squad and the third party repair company a poor rating.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.