Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Buy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
620 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Slidell, LA 70458

200 Town Center Pkwy, Fremaux Town Center, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 639-2239

https://stores.bestbuy.com/la/slidell/200-town-center-pkwy-380.html?ref=ns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(71) · Consumer Services

12100 Highway 49 N #200

(228) 831-4771

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Consumer Services

2301 Julia St

(504) 524-2343
4.7
(3) · Electronics Repair

1314 24th St

(504) 469-1338
4.4
(45) · Data Recovery

4960 LA-22

(985) 845-4800
4.2
(701) · Consumer Services

1138 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 731-2933
About

Message from Best Buy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
620 reviews
5299
  
4149
  
379
  
229
  
155
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moe Green review for Best Buy
Moe Green on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:18 AM
most unhelpful people ever. I was struggling with a tv, and these people refused to help, they just stood there and watched like dossers.
Anthony Trapani review for Best Buy
Anthony Trapani on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:20 AM
Myself and my family were constantly harassed by employees Sunday afternoon about our face masks, saying they had to be covering our mouths and noses!!! Obviously the managers are not getting messages out to their employees, cause when my wife approached her about having medical conditions and not having to wear mask, and the constant harassment, she said they’re only required if you’re getting assistance, which we didn’t need or ask for, they just walked up or walked by telling us to pull up our masks!!! I will most likely not be returning to this store, and will not recommend it to any of my friends and family!!!🤬🤬🤬
Ronelle Jacques review for Best Buy
Ronelle Jacques on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 21:21 PM
Placed a curbside pickup order on Friday. Sat in car for 30 minutes. Sent check in form multiple times. Called the store. NO ANSWER! Finally go inside and the store is completely empty and devoid of customers. Completely ridiculous! Filed two formal complaints and will no longer shop there.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Laura Lee review for Best Buy
Laura Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:30 AM
Christopher Holmes review for Best Buy
Christopher Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:58 AM
I bought a printer and very expensive ink cartridges from Best Buy two days ago. When I installed the very expensive ink cartridges this morning the cyan read as empty and the magenta was leaving lines all over the paper. I went in to return the item with receipt showing where I had not only bought the printer but also the very expensive ink just two days ago. The girl told me that she couldn’t do an exchange or refund because the very expensive ink had been opened. How else am I supposed to know it’s defective if I don’t open it first. She tells me to contact the ink company. In the meantime I have to come out of pocket more money because she won’t take the very expensive defective product back. What kind of customer service is that?
Denise Metzler Chenevert review for Best Buy
Denise Metzler Chenevert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:33 AM
Wonderful customer service Terrance was very helpful in assisting us with our purchase! This is the go to place for appliances!
Chad Cashio review for Best Buy
Chad Cashio on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:03 AM
I used to have faith in Best Buy - now I feel like I'm being suckered out of my money. My laptop abruptly stopped working last week. Running diagnostic indicated a lack of communication with the hard drive. I dropped it off at Best Buy Tuesday, purchased the "Total Tech Support" package, and was told to expect a 24-48 hr turnaround. Since then, they have not contacted me even _ONCE_, so I called them Wednesday evening. ME: It's been 24 hours, and no one's contacted me about t... Continue Reading
Lester Hilby review for Best Buy
Lester Hilby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:04 AM
You want to improve customer service, have a phone number where you actually answer your phone..
Sarah Blazek review for Best Buy
Sarah Blazek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.