Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best and Flatt PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29205

3016 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 252-1800

http://www.bestandflatt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Workers Compensation Law

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

If you have been injured as a result of someone else's negligence, the personal injury lawyers at Best & Flatt, P.A. will fight for your rights and maximum compensation. Call us at 803-252-1800 today to speak with an attorney who will help you get the compensation you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 03:31 AM
Best and Flatt have great quality service and they guarantee to give you the help you need. I would highly recommend them.
Jake Wisner on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 04:12 AM
Lamar Flatt is a polite, respectful, and wonderful professional who helped me and others tremendously. He worked extremely hard and diligently when dealing with our case, and I'm sure he'll do the same for you! I highly recommend Lamar at Best & Flatt. He's very responsive and will keep you informed throughout the entire process so there's no need to worry! Thank you again for all the help Lamar Flatt!
Tiffany Houston on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 02:22 AM
Mr. Lamar is amazing . He handled my case quickly with great communication . Let me know everything as it happened , informed me without bias on what steps to take next , and settled my case with my best interest at heart . You can tell he’s in this business because he loves it , and not just for the $. He even remembered small details from previous conversions and checked in on me throughout the process . Highly recommend for your needs !
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Janrin Guinyard on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 01:59 AM
Lamar is AMAZING he will work your case and will not stop until your case is settled highly recommend
Maddy Avinger on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 04:01 AM
Lamar Flatt is AMAZING! He is so polite, personable and makes sure he keeps you in touch while dealing with these stressful situations. He works extremely hard to get the medical bills paid and to get you what you deserve as soon as possible. Thank you Lamar! I highly recommend him as an injury lawyer.
Tracy-Gerri Lakes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:25 AM
First and Foremost they are very concerned and knowledgeable about your situation. They were very kind from the first call to the office to end of the case. I would highly recommend this Law firm to any seeking legal help. Thanks again for all you hard work Tracy and Geri Lakes. 5 stars is not enough.
Boom Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:05 AM
Great friendly staff and Mr Flatt handled my case efficiently and professionally. I liked the fact that he advised me well and handled everything so I didn't have to be worried about it at all.
Tequila Monique Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:12 AM
I highly recommend checking out Best & Flatt P.A. He’s the best Lawyer in town and his staff is also WONDERFUL. This office always stay on top of their game, when it comes to their clients, they always take time to explain your case to you, they do phone calls to check on their clients, send all information regarding your case.I truly recommend to try Best & Flatt P.A. out.. Thanks Y’all .
Nita Bugg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:54 AM
Attorney Flatt truly did is best to give be the biggest pay out I could receive for my accident! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.