Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney

Claimed
5.0
120 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|St Charles, MO 63301

814 1st Capitol Dr, St Charles, MO 63301

(314) 578-9266

https://www.bertfulklaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 6th Ave

(814) 944-2432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

177 Bovet Rd

(650) 341-3867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

1755 S Naperville Rd # 100

(630) 510-3175

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law provides award-winning Criminal Defense, DWI, DUI, and Personal Injury representation in St. Louis and St. Charles and throughout Missouri.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5116
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Kelly review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Ryan Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:06 AM
Bert is hands down one of the most talented criminal defense attorneys in Missouri. His results are beyond impressive and he genuinely cares about his clients on a personal level.
Queendom Come review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Queendom Come on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 14:01 PM
Very pleased with my choice to trust Mr. Fulk with my legal needs to say the least! I was in a panic and he handled my case for 3 different violations with urgency and ease. He made sure I was satisfied, communication was perfect, he is extremely understanding and personable, super knowledgeable, passionate, professional and also has great rates. I would absolutely recommend. 10/10
Eric Shemeld review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Eric Shemeld on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:27 AM
Bert Fulk has handled my legal services and I was very impressed how responsive and knowledgeable he was for my specific situation. I have personally recommended him to friends that also have been pleased with his work and as well as his prices. I would strongly recommend Bert for any type ticket or legal situation you might have.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brian Hamilton review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Brian Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:11 AM
Sarah Lopez review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Sarah Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Sara Fulk review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Sara Fulk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:41 AM
Ryan J Toon review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Ryan J Toon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 12:48 PM
I have no doubt that Bert was the best attorney I could have hired to handle my case. He was knowledgable, advised me throughout the entire process, and took the time to answer every question I asked. Bert gained my trust early and he showed his dedication to my case. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. Bert should be at the top of your list for any legal needs.
Ryan Farrar review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Ryan Farrar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:50 AM
Matthew Cassity review for Bert Fulk, Attorney at Law - St. Louis and St. Charles DWI/Criminal Attorney
Matthew Cassity on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 13:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.