Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berrett Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1143 reviews
|Pest Control|Denver, CO 80231

2171 S Trenton Way Suite 215, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 400-0410

https://berrettpestcontrol.com/pest-control-company-in-denver-co.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

254 Cherokee St

(303) 722-0994
5.0
(4) · Home Services

283 Columbine St

(303) 887-3625
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

4218 S Andes Way

(303) 284-6623
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3802 Cardiff Ct

(970) 663-3818
4.9
(30971) · Home Services

Denver South 5815 W 6th Ave. #2D

(866) 529-0864
4.7
(50) · Pest Control

14677 E Easter Ave Ste G

(303) 790-7378
About

We have a reputation for providing fast, reliable, on-time service for our customers. Our success can be contributed to our dedicated employees who commit to giving our customers great service and knowing how to show unwanted little visitors the way out. We provide a wide range of pest control services for residential and commercial properties. Our Pest Control Services Include: ~ Bed Bug Control ~ Termite Control ~ Mosquito Control ~ Rat & Mice Control As well as all general pest control services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,143 reviews
51,005
  
469
  
317
  
28
  
144
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. B. review for Berrett Pest Control
C. B. on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 03:58 AM
After the initial inspection, quote and upfront payment, they didn’t show up for scheduled appointments, showed up without appointments, failed to take care of the mice, and stopped following up despite failing to do their job. $400 down the drain.
Business Response:

I am about 75% positive I found your account. It appears we came out there multipe times back in January and February. I haven't seen that you have called us since then. Did another issue resurface? We don't know there is an issue if we aren't told there is one. You can call our office, and we will see if we can help.

Respond to negative reviews
C B review for Berrett Pest Control
C B on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 02:32 AM
After the initial inspection, quote and upfront payment, they didn’t show up for scheduled appointments, showed up without appointments, failed to take care of the mice, and stopped following up despite failing to do their job. $400 down the drain.
Business Response:

I am about 75% positive I found your account. It appears we came out there multipe times back in January and February. I haven't seen that you have called us since then. Did another issue resurface? We don't know there is an issue if we aren't told there is one. You can call our office, and we will see if we can help.

Respond to negative reviews
Margaret review for Berrett Pest Control
Margaret on BBB

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:25 AM
I have had other bad experiences with other large national pest control companies so was looking for a local pest control company that I could have a relationship with and who might be able to do things as simple as make an appointment and keep it. Their advertisement implied that they were local. Berrett's representative came and took a close look at my issues, and left me with a good impression. He said they would make appointments and be responsive. However, since I paid their large fee the service has been all downhill. Berrett said they would call and make an appointment to come out in two or three days, but on day three I hadn't even heard from them. I called and the office had no information about us. As it turns out, they may be locally owned but they are not a local company. The calls I made were to a call center in Dallas, Texas. I make FIVE phone calls before I got an appointment. I was going to cancel but got a call from the representative. He was apologetic and said to just call him any time I had a problem. Today, the technician came to my door. They couldn't have been nicer or more respectful, but they had only been given the bare skeletal information about my issues...that the problem were on the bottom floor. Note, I have a broken knee and had walked, painfully, around the house to go over the issues with the first representative. However, the time he spent here apparently was for sales, not to help a technician good job. So I called him, as he had suggested, and he didn't even bother to return my call.. That says it all. I like the technician, and if they continue to send the same person I will continue with them until we sell the house. If not, I will drop them and continue to look for a reliable local company.
Business Response:

Margaret, I am sorry to hear about your experience. I have sent the information over to our manager to reach out to you to make sure everything is good and that we are taking care of you properly.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
chris p review for Berrett Pest Control
chris p on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:02 AM
outstanding service went above and beyond . i had a spider infestation in my parents crawl space. he took care of it like a champ. and this was no little spider nest in the corner.i talking about the movie arachnophobia type infestation. i definitely appreciate his workmen ship highly recommend
Earline P review for Berrett Pest Control
Earline P on BBB

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Very pleased with this company- I have been with Berrett Pest Control for over 8 years and only had one issue that was promptly taken care of. The service associates just keep getting better and better.
Business Response:

Thank you! We sure appreciate the feedback.

S. H. review for Berrett Pest Control
S. H. on BBB

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:00 AM
I used this service in the February then they wanted to doe a quarterly service which I did not order and on several occasions told them not to perform. This company performed service that was not requested and continued to bill me after I told them not to perform service and when I had credit card company reverse change they ran it again. Several emails were ignored.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.