Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Bernard M. Tully ·

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

428 Forbes Ave Ste 2301, Ste 2301, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-8700

https://www.telltully.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

124 Vannear Ave

(724) 836-8006
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

5239 Butler St #201

(855) 397-6640
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3058 Leechburg Rd # 10

(724) 339-4005
5.0
(1) · Legal

707 Grant St

(412) 227-6556
5.0
(6) · General Litigation

36 N Jefferson St

(724) 656-1555
About

A life can be disrupted or even devastated by the impact of an injury. When that injury has been the result of someone else's negligence, you need a caring, qualified personal injury lawyer who will fight to get you the compensation you deserve. With 30 years of trial experience, Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law is the legal representative you want on your side. Serving clients throughout the Pittsburgh, PA, area, Attorney Tully and his team have the experience and reputation you can depend on. * Approach To Practice: Having represented some 5000 clients throughout his career, Attorney Tully understands how to present your case in the most powerful way. He and his team meticulously assemble

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Abbott on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 09:53 AM
Brandon Abbott on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:13 AM
I highly recommend Mr Tully. He has helped my family several times since 2005 and I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else.
Melinda Romanko Novak on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 09:58 AM
Attorney Bernie Tully is a excellent attorney to do business with. He is personable, and quickly responds to any questions you may have. Also his staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone needing an attorney.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Christina Mummert on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 11:27 AM
Mr. Tully I want to thank you for everything you have done for my husband and I after my car accident you were truly there for both us every step of the way plus you were able to get top dollar for my injury which required surgery thank you so much 5 stars isn’t enough in my book 10+++is more like it!! Thank you Mr.Tully!!
Lydia Wade Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:19 AM
Mr. Tully provides a newsletter to the public that gives good information I have been receiving his newsletters for a few years now. I have learn some good information on law and more important I learned more about my rights. There have been several times that I used Mr. Tully's advice as he put me on the right path you can't go wrong with the help that he can provide for you.
Punky McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 09:03 AM
Jodi Michaels on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 08:32 AM
Fast, Efficient, and Friendly! Mr. Tully did a wonderful job representing me after my accident. He settled quickly and it was a huge success. He was always there to answer any questions an just called to see how I was doing on numerous occasions. His staff is just as Friendly an caring.I would recommend his services to anyone hurt in an accident. Mr. Tully is the way to go! Thank you so much for everything!!
Andy White on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 06:28 AM
Bernie was prompt and worked as quickly as he could to help me. I am thankful for the job he did! He provided legal advice and didn't have to do so. Thank you!
Renee Paulette Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.