Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305

3090 Roswell Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 262-9656

http://www.bernarddugaud.com/no_flash.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Condon Staub review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Rebecca Condon Staub on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:01 AM
I have been getting my haircut by Jason for almost 8 years and am happy every time! I love this salon
Brent Johnson-Gage review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Brent Johnson-Gage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Melanie Blackburn review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Melanie Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
This is an amazing salon! Vincent has been cutting my hair for the last 10 years and I hope to never go anywhere else. They treat you like family and always take care of you!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kristin Cleary review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Kristin Cleary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:40 AM
Exacting, correct, relaxing. He is the professional! I’m thrilled to have him style my very curly hair to perfection! Thank you Bernard!
Barbara Dye review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Barbara Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:52 AM
Wonderful salon! Everyone is so friendly and attentive. Bernard and Vincent have the magic touch. Both have cut my hair and it’s always amazing.
Karen Seaman Turner review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Karen Seaman Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:31 AM
Kim Kliver review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Kim Kliver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:37 AM
Love Bernard! He is very detailed and takes his time to give a precision cut! It's a little pricey, $285 w tip.. but aren't you worth it!! �
Cameron Gee review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Cameron Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:42 AM
Sabrina Lin review for Bernard Dugaud Coiffure Beaute
Sabrina Lin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:21 AM
Annah and Brent were amazing. They are knowledgeable and fun! I'll be coming back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.