Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Toms River, NJ 08753 United States

92 E Water St, Toms River, NJ 08753 United States

(732) 557-0971

https://healyrealtors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2288 2nd St Pike # 5

(215) 598-7531
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

Green Brook Township

(732) 667-7868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

820 Fox Chase Rd

(215) 379-8100
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

236 W NJ-38 #110

(856) 866-2525
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

826 Alexander Rd

(609) 865-8888
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

1848 Hooper Ave

(732) 255-7000
About

Serving all real estate matters in Ocean and Monmouth county.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raven Lieurance review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Raven Lieurance on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2020, 05:28 AM
Alana Lieurance was such an amazing realtor to have and made our first time home buying experience so wonderful. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a great journey to buying our first home!!
Alana Riccio Lieurance review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Alana Riccio Lieurance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:51 AM
Great company to work for. Sandra Healy really knows how to work professionaly,with integrity and how to get the job done. I am very happy to be part of her team. We are selling New Jersey.
Blaire Alyson review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Blaire Alyson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 11:39 AM
My husband and I bought our first home with Mary Bueti. She was so helpful from our first showing to the very end. We are first time home buyers and she understood that and guided us every step of the way! She was so helpful and enthusiastic and we can’t thank her enough.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Zach Jordan review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Zach Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:27 AM
I bought my first home for me and my fiance with the assistance of Alana. Alana has been great through the whole process! She gave great advice the whole way and was always looking for what was best for me. Genuine sweet person. Absolutely recommended!
Lauren Marie review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Lauren Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:17 AM
Alana Lieurance was nothing short of amazing during my home buying experience. She was so sweet to my family and I. I recommend her to any home buyer. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Patricia Ferrarelli review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Patricia Ferrarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:23 AM
Alana Lieurance was wonderful! She was very patient in showing me homes. Alana was very knowledgeable and more than helpful, she was there every step of the way with my real estate transaction. She answered my calls and texts all hours of the day and night and if she didn’t know and answer she would investigate and get back to me immediately. I highly recommend Alana!
Timekoe Rosario review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Timekoe Rosario on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 10:51 AM
My whole experience as a first-time home buyer was a little hectic. But with Alana there to guide me throughout the whole process was well more then what I was expecting when I dealt with other realtors in the past. She stuck with me through the whole process and never put me on the back burner or forgot about me. Thank you for all your hard work, encouraging words, and determination.
Kayla Marie review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Kayla Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:40 AM
My fiancé were looking to purchase our first home together and Alana Lieurance was recommended to us. I am so happy we chose Alana to help us during our search. She was so helpful throughout the entire process, knowledgeable of the towns we were looking in and was always available to answer any questions. We ran into a few bumps when we were trying to close and Alana stepped right in helping push our closing through. I would HIGHLY recommend Alana for anyone, she represents her clients with compassion and tenacity
Lacey Zara review for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors
Lacey Zara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 17:31 PM
Loved working with Alana to purchase our first home! She made it so easy and was super detail oriented and made sure everything stayed on schedule in order to close on time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.