Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors

4.6

About this business

Serving all real estate matters in Ocean and Monmouth county. 

Location details

92 E Water St, Toms River, NJ, 08753, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.636 reviews
Select a rating
Raven Lieurance's profile image
Raven Lieurance 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Alana Lieurance was such an amazing realtor to have and made our first time home buying experience so wonderful. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a great journey to buying our first home!! 

Alana Riccio Lieurance's profile image
Alana Riccio Lieurance 
4 years ago

Great company to work for. Sandra Healy really knows how to work professionaly,with integrity and how to get the job done. I am very happy to be part of her team. We are selling New Jersey. 

Blaire Alyson's profile image
Blaire Alyson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband and I bought our first home with Mary Bueti. She was so helpful from our first showing to the very end. We are first time home buyers and she understood that and guided us every step of the way! She was so helpful and enthusiastic and we can’t thank her enough. 

Zach Jordan's profile image
Zach Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I bought my first home for me and my fiance with the assistance of Alana. Alana has been great through the whole process! She gave great advice the whole way and was always looking for what was best for me. Genuine sweet person. Absolutely recommended! 

Lauren Marie's profile image
Lauren Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Alana Lieurance was nothing short of amazing during my home buying experience. She was so sweet to my family and I. I recommend her to any home buyer. Thank you for a wonderful experience. 

Patricia Ferrarelli's profile image
Patricia Ferrarelli 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Alana Lieurance was wonderful! She was very patient in showing me homes. Alana was very knowledgeable and more than helpful, she was there every step of the way with my real estate transaction. She answered my calls and texts all hours of the day and night and if she didn’t know and answer she would investigate and get back to me immediately. I highly recommend Alana! 

Timekoe Rosario's profile image
Timekoe Rosario 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My whole experience as a first-time home buyer was a little hectic. But with Alana there to guide me throughout the whole process was well more then what I was expecting when I dealt with other realtors in the past. She stuck with me through the whole process and never put me on the back burner or forgot about me. Thank you for all your hard work, encouraging words, and determination. 

Kayla Marie's profile image
Kayla Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My fiancé were looking to purchase our first home together and Alana Lieurance was recommended to us. I am so happy we chose Alana to help us during our search. She was so helpful throughout the entire process, knowledgeable of the towns we were looking in and was always available to answer any questions. We ran into a few bumps when we were trying to close and Alana stepped right in helping push our closing through. I would HIGHLY recommend Alana for anyone, she represents her clients with compassion and tenacity 

Lacey Zara's profile image
Lacey Zara 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Loved working with Alana to purchase our first home! She made it so easy and was super detail oriented and made sure everything stayed on schedule in order to close on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors

How is Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors rated?

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors has a 4.6 star rating with 36 reviews. 

When is Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors open?

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Healy Realtors is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com