Logo White
Watch Demo

Berkshire Biscotti

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsfield, MA 01201

11 Lombard St, Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 236-5708

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Bakery Normand
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

192 Main St

(413) 584-0717

About

Berkshire Biscotti is a specialty bakery with a focus on producing fine Italian style biscotti cookies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamala Sebring on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:02 AM
The scones are always delicious. Stopped into the shop Saturday morning and picked up some fresh baked oatmeal chocolate chip scones and my favorite ginger cardamom scones.
John M. Bashara on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:01 AM
In Florida and see BB and see that it's made in Pittsfield. Had to buy one and it was excellent.
Gabriela Carrasco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:01 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Monica Ard Zanetti on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:04 AM
Berkshire Biscotti is always fresh, and of the highest quality ingredients! You can taste the love of baking in each designed flavor, and product! When we receive our online order, it delivers more than just delicious treats! Ps...great gift idea for that special someone�
Api Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Lauren Meiers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:01 AM
Absolutely wonderful! It's hard to find really good gluten free products and finding biscotti was something I didn't know would happen. My mother picked this up in a North Dakota airport believe it or not. Definitely a fan and will be ordering many more products. Thank you for providing such a great gluten free product!
Madison Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:07 AM
Stephanie Pervis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 01:09 AM
So delicious! Don't know why I don't order more often!
Sue Baum on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:07 AM
Delicious flavors to compliment your tea or coffee break
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.