Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Berks Kids Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Berks Kids Dentistry offers dental services to the children of Berks, Lancaster and Schuylkill Counties of PA, including the metropolitan Reading area. With 10 years combined experience, Dr. Kristin Gordos and Dr. Laura Snyder are extremely fortunate to participate in the lives of children and their families. We look forward to creating a long-term, satisfying, professional and friendly relationship with you and your child. Berks Kids Dentistry provides dental care to all patients in Reading, PA and surrounding areas. 

Location details

1001 James Dr A-10, Ste A10, Leesport, PA, 19533, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0328 reviews
5
314
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
8 reviews have no rating
Jonathan B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone is always very friendly, compassionate, and informative. They always look forward to seeing my twins and make them feel very comfortable. 

Jacob B.'s profile image
5 years ago

The staff is always so excited to see my boys. They make them feel comfortable, explain things to them thoroughly and are always very helpful to mom. 

Brendan F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always professional, pleasant staff and a fantastic experience for my son. 

Ryan B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everything was great, Dr Gordos is great with my son 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

They’re always so good with my son and he likes going there! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

This dentist office is great. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Gordos is very patient and kind to my Autistic Son. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

This dentist office is great. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Gordos is very patient and kind to my Autistic Daughter. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist. 

Matthew S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Been going since my son with ASD was old enough for his first dentist visit. From the Doctors to the hygienists to the front office- this practice has been very kind & flexible, without sacrificing quality of professional service. This group has accommodated my son when visits meant meltdowns. But they have also given him that extra push now that visits mean we just wait for him at the reception area. They sure have been a part of our ASD journey. 

Sylvie S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Laura was extremely attentive to my daughter's needs. She provided a thorough explanation and made my daughter feel comfortable the entire duration of the appointment. She spent time to answer all questions and eased any of the concerns I had. I highly recommend her and her staff. They are friendly, organized and thorough! 

Frequently asked questions about Berks Kids Dentistry

How is Berks Kids Dentistry rated?

Berks Kids Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 328 reviews. 

When is Berks Kids Dentistry open?

Berks Kids Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Boulevard Dental Associates

  • 430 reviews
  • 5.7 miles from Berks Kids Dentistry

Albert Beadencup: "I 'm a patient of Dr. Tim.for 5 yrs and extremely proud to be one. He is very through explaining what the patient needs to have done and has an excellent sense of humor . His smile lights up the office. I wouldnt have an..."  read more

Pediatric Dentistry of Reading

  • 89 reviews
  • 9.7 miles from Berks Kids Dentistry

Evelyn Knapp: "I love this office. It’s clean and decorated nice and most importantly the staff are very nice and know what they are doing. I was very impressed."  

Cocalico Dental

  • 1,024 reviews
  • 12.8 miles from Berks Kids Dentistry

Barry Haller: "This is my dentist since I was four years old, and every time I go, I am welcomed so warmly, these people are family to me, I love them, and I depend on them to do what’s best for me. I have no plan on leaving and I reco..."  read more