Logo White
Watch Demo

Berkenkotter Motors

Own this business?
3.9
216 reviews
|Automotive|Northglenn, CO 80603

12555 County Rd 2 1/2, Northglenn, CO 80603

(303) 659-9780

https://www.bmotors.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

7165 Arapahoe Rd

(303) 807-4101
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
About

We are an independent dealer that sells anything from trucks and sports utility vehicles to many recreational vehicles, motorcycles, and trailers!! Over the years we have earned a reputation for selling quality cars and trucks and we intend to keep it that way. We offer Credit Union Financing, Gap Insurance and Extended Service Contracts and Great Pricing. Visit our website to see all our inventory as well as Customer Feedback We are also A+ RATED by the BBB!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
216 reviews
599
  
417
  
310
  
25
  
132
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
High Cotton W. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 09:14 AM
This is the best used dealership my husband and I have been to. The staff are very helpful and professional. They let us take the car off the lot to be inspected by an outside mechanic and final paperwork was very efficient and straight forward. We worked with Daniel Ortega which was a pleasure from start to finish. All around a great experience. If they have a car you are interested in I would definitely recommend buying from them.
Kittenopolis S. on Citysearch

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 09:44 AM
Great people and awesome selection. When comparing Berkenkotter with other dealerships these guys win 10/10. If youre looking for people who actually care about you while trying to help you get the best vehicle for the best price, I highly suggest Berkenkotter!
Lineback K. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 08:53 AM
My experience was just wonderful! I checked out a Dodge Ram 1500 online and made sure that I did my research then checked out the truck in person. Since it was an older truck, I wanted my mechanic to check it out too on a lift. The staff here at Berkenkotter were accommodating and friendly having no problem with my request. Bought the truck after I had it checked out and it didn't pass emissions. Once again, the staff completely took care of getting it through emissions (which is CO law). Truck is happy, I am happy and now my horse will be happy since he gets to travel off property. Thank you Greg and Daniel for working out the issues!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Shri H. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 04:18 AM
ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE
Ova J. on Citysearch

10 months ago

08/26/2019, 13:39 PM
Friendly and professional dealership!
Mia G. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/19/2019, 13:53 PM
We came in looking for a specific truck and they accommodated our needs and made the process simple and enjoyable! Highly recommend them if youâ??re looking for a reliable vehicle and reliable service!
Stella T. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/12/2019, 09:28 AM
I CALLED ALAN AND ASKED HIM ABOUT THE TRUCK IN THE PHOTO AND HE SAID I CAN HAVE IT THERE THAT NEXT. WE MADE THE DEAL AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS SECOND TO NONE. THANK YOU ALAN
Opus One B. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/15/2019, 01:34 AM
My wife and I went truck shopping and came across Berkenkotter Motors from a Google search of the best truck dealerships near me. Berkencotter was on the list so after searching their web page we selected a truck we liked. When we arrived Greg Wolaver gave us a warm greeting and ask us what we were interested in. We showed him the stock number and he took us to the truck we liked, he also pointed out other trucks in our price range. He especially pointed out a truck that was a great deal. We test drove our selected truck and then drove the great deal truck. Sold! The best part about the whole experience was no pressure sales and honesty. We offered a trade in and were advised by Greg to not use it as a trade in as we could make more off of it if we sold it instead. Greg was friendly and very helpful. Would gladly do business with him again.
Thirst T. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/08/2019, 04:40 AM
Me and my wife had a Great experience buying a car at Berkenkotter Motors. Dan made the process of buying a car very easy and purchased a new spare key for us. I will be back for future purchases and will recommend this company. It has been the Best Dealership I have ever been to and everyone is so kind and friendly. THANKS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.