Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway

Claimed
5.0
402 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77029 United States

12140 East Fwy, Ste 100-c, Houston, TX 77029 United States

(832) 995-2613

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/locations/east-freeway/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
About

With a reputation that spans more than 60 years, Berkeley Eye Center is recognized as one of Texas’ most established comprehensive eye care facilities. In addition to our 21 clinics and optical locations located throughout the greater Houston area, we also offer patients the added access and convenience of five state-of-the art laser eye centers throughout Texas, and the Caplan Surgery Center, a Medicare-licensed ambulatory surgery center for outpatient cataract care. We are excited to announce the addition of our newest location on the East Freeway, to better serve residents in East Houston! Contact us today for an appointment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
402 reviews
5373
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosa Bonner review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Rosa Bonner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 05:23 AM
Berkeley Eye center on the East freeway is great. The staff is really nice and I found some really wonderful glasses 👓
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that!!

Annie Meyers review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Annie Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 09:17 AM
Our first to Berkeley East was amazing! Karen, Veronica, Sylvia, Maribel, Evangelina, Glenda and Dr. A. treated us like family! Great place for all of my eyecare needs!! Thank you ladies!
Business Response:

Thank you, Annie!!! 💕💕

Julio Valadez review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Julio Valadez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Personal muy amable y muy atentos
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Luciano Villalobos review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Luciano Villalobos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 13:04 PM
personal muy amable lorecomiendo
Business Response:

Gracias, Luciano!

Shelley Patrick Robinson review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Shelley Patrick Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 08:03 AM
very professional. made me very comfortable during cataract surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Shelley!

Shelvin Cowans Sr. review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Shelvin Cowans Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 09:31 AM
Very nice and accommodating explain everything to me very well step by step
Shelvin Cowans review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Shelvin Cowans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:40 AM
Very nice and accommodating explain everything to me very well step by step
Delores Locut Flores review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Delores Locut Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:57 AM
The doctor giving the eye exam was very attentive & professional. The office was immaculate & pleasant to be in. All my questions were answered & my procedure was explained thoroughly. One of the best eye exams I have ever experienced.
Jennifer Minor review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Jennifer Minor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:50 AM
This has been the best optical experience for me and my daughters! Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So glad I chose them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.