Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway

Claimed
5.0
402 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77029 United States

12140 East Fwy, Ste 100-c, Houston, TX 77029 United States

(832) 995-2613

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/locations/east-freeway/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
About

With a reputation that spans more than 60 years, Berkeley Eye Center is recognized as one of Texas’ most established comprehensive eye care facilities. In addition to our 21 clinics and optical locations located throughout the greater Houston area, we also offer patients the added access and convenience of five state-of-the art laser eye centers throughout Texas, and the Caplan Surgery Center, a Medicare-licensed ambulatory surgery center for outpatient cataract care. We are excited to announce the addition of our newest location on the East Freeway, to better serve residents in East Houston! Contact us today for an appointment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
402 reviews
5373
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
J Lupe Saenz review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
J Lupe Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 01:52 AM
Me gusto mucho la experiencia con la Dra Canseco, la recomiendo siempre
Business Response:

Gracias!

Maggie Leal review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Maggie Leal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 00:48 AM
Best office ever, love Dr Canseco
Business Response:

Thank you, Maggie!!

Armando Tovar review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Armando Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 11:56 AM
they have the best service ever all the personal is willing to help always have a smile I'm surprised because they give you 100% + on everything you need thanks for that you are awesome
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Armando!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Angela Salazar review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Angela Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 08:19 AM
Un excelente servicio y todo el personal es amable. La doctora Arénales es muy buena doctora.
Business Response:

Gracias, Angela!

Arlene Mader review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Arlene Mader on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:50 AM
Great customer service which is hard to come by these days. Glenda went above and beyond with an interim solution to my husband’s contacts.
Business Response:

That is so wonderful to hear, Arlene! We are so thankful for your feedback!

Makary Agaiby review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Makary Agaiby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:43 AM
Fabulous office, I love the service they gave to my mom. Glenda, Irma, Karen, Veronica y Vangie were absolutely amazing. Dr Canseco is the best and very smart doctor. Definitely enjoyed my visit as always
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind feedback, Makary! 😊

Mildred Rangel review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Mildred Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 08:21 AM
great visit today, I had a really good service. Dr Arenales is amazing, I like her.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mildred! We are so happy to hear that!

Armida Rivera review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Armida Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 11:13 AM
Personal muy atento y capacitado
Business Response:

Gracias, Armida!

Ragnar Landa review for Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway
Ragnar Landa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 05:57 AM
very professional nice clean awesome staff..
Business Response:

That is so awesome to hear!! Thank you, Ragnar!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.