Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center - East Freeway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
402 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77029

11110 East Freeway, Suite 100-C, Ste 100-c, Houston, TX 77029

(832) 995-2613

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/locations/east-freeway/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6438) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4205) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
About

Laser Vision Correction, Ophthalmology, Optometry, Opticians, Eye Care Center, Laser Eye Surgery, Cataract Surgery, Lens Implants, Family Eye Care, Optical Services, Eyeglasses, Contact lenses , Computer Vision Solutions, Eye Surgery, Glaucoma Management, LASIK Vision Correction, Free LASIK Exams, Visian ICL, Crystalens, Intraocular Lens Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
402 reviews
5373
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 381 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Lupe Saenz on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2020, 01:52 AM
Me gusto mucho la experiencia con la Dra Canseco, la recomiendo siempre
Business Response:

Gracias!

Maggie Leal on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:48 AM
Best office ever, love Dr Canseco
Business Response:

Thank you, Maggie!!

Armando Tovar on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 11:56 AM
they have the best service ever all the personal is willing to help always have a smile I'm surprised because they give you 100% + on everything you need thanks for that you are awesome
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Armando!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Angela Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2020, 08:19 AM
Un excelente servicio y todo el personal es amable. La doctora Arénales es muy buena doctora.
Business Response:

Gracias, Angela!

Arlene Mader on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 03:50 AM
Great customer service which is hard to come by these days. Glenda went above and beyond with an interim solution to my husband’s contacts.
Business Response:

That is so wonderful to hear, Arlene! We are so thankful for your feedback!

Makary Agaiby on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:43 AM
Fabulous office, I love the service they gave to my mom. Glenda, Irma, Karen, Veronica y Vangie were absolutely amazing. Dr Canseco is the best and very smart doctor. Definitely enjoyed my visit as always
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind feedback, Makary! 😊

Mildred Rangel on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 08:21 AM
great visit today, I had a really good service. Dr Arenales is amazing, I like her.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mildred! We are so happy to hear that!

Armida Rivera on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 11:13 AM
Personal muy atento y capacitado
Business Response:

Gracias, Armida!

Ragnar Landa on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 05:57 AM
very professional nice clean awesome staff..
Business Response:

That is so awesome to hear!! Thank you, Ragnar!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.