Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berglund Chiropractic & Wellness, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
277 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

66 Glenbrook Road, Suite 100, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 978-1100

https://berglundchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic corrective and pain relief care Auto accident care Personal Training / Exercise Therapy / Weight loss Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
277 reviews
5268
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma D. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/12/2021, 09:32 AM
I recommend Dr Berglund Chiropractic & Wellness to everyone. He has helped me overcome my ongoing pain. His professionalism and expertise is outstanding. Thank you Dr Berglund for your commitment to proving the best possible care. Norma
Herbert Sanabria on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:07 AM
Cuando llegue a la clínica tenía dolor en la espalda y la pierna no podía trabajar normalmente hasta recoger una hoja de papel me costaba después de ir a la clínica ya puedo hacer mis labores sin tomar pastillas para el dolor muchas gracias
Jim DePasquale on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 10:00 AM
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Berglund. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain cause of problem and solution!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Louis Lanza on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Berlung is a great human being, very knowledgeable, friendly and caring doctor. Convenient location, very friendly and welcoming staff, very nice and clean office. I recommend this office 100%.
Candy Knott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Berglund is the best thing since sliced bread, as we say in England......I can recommend him highly ...he is caring, thorough, knowledgeable and just a great man...thank you for fixing me...
Kathy Gignac Ianni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:47 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Berglund since moving here over 7 years ago. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable! He is always concerned for our well-being. Madeleine is always so sweet and helpful with our insurance issues! He definitely made the move much easier:) Highly recommended!!!
Jessica Ficaro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:16 AM
Our whole family loves Berglund Chiropractic! I personally have seen him for back pain as well as throughout my current pregnancy. Dr. Berglund is very kind & knowledgeable- even both of our boys (ages 4 & 2) get periodically adjusted and love him! My husband has also seen Dr B for back pain after a car accident. Madeleine is so sweet and always warmly greets you as you walk through the door. I’ve never had to wait to be seen, the check-in process is no longer than 10 minutes. Parking is easy and the location is convenient... I can’t say enough good things about this place!
Andrea Valerio on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 17:12 PM
Dr. Berglund is just amazing... A great professional with very warm and friendly approach to his patients. I had issues with lower back pain, for a long time, and with very patient ad methodical sessions he contributed to have it basically disappear. I continue to visit him every two weeks and the back pain has never ever returned. Highly recommended.
Gerry Kurth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.