Logo White
Watch Demo

Berglund Chiropractic & Wellness, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
197 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

66 Glenbrook Road, Suite 100, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 978-1100

http://berglundchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
About

Chiropractic corrective and pain relief care Auto accident care Personal Training / Exercise Therapy / Weight loss Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5190
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim DePasquale on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 10:00 AM
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Berglund. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain cause of problem and solution!
Louis Lanza on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Berlung is a great human being, very knowledgeable, friendly and caring doctor. Convenient location, very friendly and welcoming staff, very nice and clean office. I recommend this office 100%.
Candy Knott on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Berglund is the best thing since sliced bread, as we say in England......I can recommend him highly ...he is caring, thorough, knowledgeable and just a great man...thank you for fixing me...
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kathy Gignac Ianni on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:47 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Berglund since moving here over 7 years ago. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable! He is always concerned for our well-being. Madeleine is always so sweet and helpful with our insurance issues! He definitely made the move much easier:) Highly recommended!!!
Jessica Ficaro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:16 AM
Our whole family loves Berglund Chiropractic! I personally have seen him for back pain as well as throughout my current pregnancy. Dr. Berglund is very kind & knowledgeable- even both of our boys (ages 4 & 2) get periodically adjusted and love him! My husband has also seen Dr B for back pain after a car accident. Madeleine is so sweet and always warmly greets you as you walk through the door. I’ve never had to wait to be seen, the check-in process is no longer than 10 minutes. Parking is easy and the location is convenient... I can’t say enough good things about this place!
Andrea Valerio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 17:12 PM
Dr. Berglund is just amazing... A great professional with very warm and friendly approach to his patients. I had issues with lower back pain, for a long time, and with very patient ad methodical sessions he contributed to have it basically disappear. I continue to visit him every two weeks and the back pain has never ever returned. Highly recommended.
Gerry Kurth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:02 AM
Victoria Leonard Lorusso on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 07:08 AM
Fantastic chiropractor! Have seen him for over 10 years. Very caring and knowledgeable!
Anne Marie Martich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 19:06 PM
Dr. Berglund is the best chiropractor around - hands down! He is caring and knowledgeable and always goes the extra step for his patients. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to feel great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.