Logo White
Watch Demo

Bergey's Lincoln

Own this business?
4.6
323 reviews
|Automotive|Lansdale, PA 19446

1201 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 368-4300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2008. Bergey's Lincoln is an award winning family-owned dealership. We are well known for our legendary service and low pressure, small town dealer atmosphere. Bergey's has been voted one of the best places to buy a car and one of the best place for auto service. We have been providing Lincoln sales, service & parts since 2008.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
323 reviews
5242
  
428
  
38
  
24
  
114
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.6Google
  • 93 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Surra Pistner Jackie on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 00:29 AM
This was my first experience with Bergerys Lincoln, I learned of them through searching Car Gurus for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a potential "Keeper" for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area. I live about 286 miles away, on the other side of the state. I phoned the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with David Clark, who informed me that it in fact was still available. I asked allot of questions because I was purchasing basically sight unseen. I can't say enough about Dave as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No gimmicks, no pressure. I ended up purch...  more>>
Kate Harper on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 15:34 PM
I knew it was an expensive repair—but if you need new brakes, you need new brakes!— so I very much appreciate that Chuck called me with a very accurate estimate and scheduled the repair so it worked for my schedule. Thanks.
Maria Carmel Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 12:44 PM
The people are knowledgeable, helpful and so friendly!
Business Response:

Maria, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anthony V Amicone on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 00:26 AM
Dave was great work with me with my trade in and purchase price I would highly recommend Bergey 👍
Business Response:

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Lisa Sedgwick Minakowski on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 11:34 AM
I purchased a certified used Lincoln from Russ Hogg and am very happy. The car is superb, and the customer service has been first class. There was no pressure to purchase and in fact the car was held 3 days while I looked at other vehicles. The purchase process was seamless and took little time. I look forward to returning to Berger’s when it’s time for another trade!
Raymond Rivera on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 06:03 AM
They were awesome they made me feel valued and their knowledge on Lincoln second to none..
Business Response:

Raymond, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you again for choosing Bergey's Lincoln, and we hope to see you again soon!

John Shannon on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 15:45 PM
Fair sale and great service.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! At Bergey's Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Ramona Ann D'Amico on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 15:53 PM
WOW...this dealership continues to shine! GREAT to work with... GREAT pricing and large inventory!
Business Response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! At Bergey's Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Kristofer Fair on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 05:02 AM
Bergey’s is consistently professional. The service team is outstanding. Great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.