Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergey's Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
750 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Lansdale, PA 19446

1201 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 368-4300

https://www.bergeyslincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(39) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(6) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1101 Napfle Ave

(215) 888-0019
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242
5.0
(234) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
About

Our Lincoln dealer in Lansdale, PA, is a family-owned and -operated dealership that offers first-class auto service and financing. Schedule a remote test-drive with Bergey\'s Lincoln or stop by our location to buy or lease a new Lincoln for sale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
750 reviews
5550
  
457
  
318
  
211
  
128
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Myra Hall review for Bergey's Lincoln
Myra Hall on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 09:43 AM
We found what we wanted thru CarFax and did the entire purchase online from home. When we arrived at the dealership, Pete had everything ready to make our trade go smoothly. Ryan helped us get through the signing of paperwork and we were on our way in less than an hour! Best way to buy a car, best people to buy from.
Business Response:

Myra, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Bergey's Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Ron Melvin review for Bergey's Lincoln
Ron Melvin on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 00:48 AM
Excellent service! Definitely coming back
Business Response:

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Rick Kontopodias review for Bergey's Lincoln
Rick Kontopodias on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 02:51 AM
Just purchased a 2017 Lincoln Navigator (certified) from Bergey's. Very seamless and easy process. No wasted time. had a great experience with Tyler Bergey as my salesman. I would recommend you check them out.
Business Response:

Rick, thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new 2017 Lincoln Navigator! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Scott Wagner review for Bergey's Lincoln
Scott Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 04:44 AM
Friendly Professional Service
Business Response:

Scot, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Bill Cappuccio review for Bergey's Lincoln
Bill Cappuccio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 04:52 AM
Shopped all over Dealt with Daniel Anderson The experience was over the top.having leased Lincoln’s for over 25 years we were about to change. The price, ease of delivery and customer service closed the deal for us.Daniel restored our faith in Lincoln and even with the long drive he made us. Bergey customers for life. You can not go wrong with this salesman or dealer
Business Response:

Bill, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Bergey's Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Tanya Freed review for Bergey's Lincoln
Tanya Freed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 05:32 AM
What a great experience we had at Bergeys Lincoln. David Clark went out of his way to contact us about a truck that we were interested in as soon as it became available after a previous buyer pulled out. Test driving and buying this truck was the easiest and least stressful car purchasing experience we had. David even hand delivered an extra set of keys to our house when we accidentally left without them. Coworkers were making conversation and jokes with us. The finance manager we dealt with was amazing too! Cant recommend these guys enough.
Monique Smith review for Bergey's Lincoln
Monique Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 09:39 AM
Charles Smith was soooo persistent and on point. I was headed to go see another car at some other dealership and he kept sending me different options he had based off of what I was looking for. Mannnnn I literally turned around and went straight to him. The best experience I had with buying a car and it was fast. Definitely my forever car dealership. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Even finance was fast, polite, professional and overall great!
Randy Abrams review for Bergey's Lincoln
Randy Abrams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 06:42 AM
My first time at Bergey's Lincoln and I was very impressed at the quality of service I received when purchasing my new Lincoln. I highly recommend Bergey's for anyone looking for a Lincoln automobile. They went out of their way to make a fantastic deal for me. Thank you very much !!
Business Response:

Randy, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Wayne Hinton review for Bergey's Lincoln
Wayne Hinton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 07:08 AM
My salesman was great and walk me through everything and made sure me and my family were good and even offered us Lunch i would recommend anyone i know who is looking for a car great experience!!!!
Business Response:

Wayne, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing Bergey's Lincoln, and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.