Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

6 Main St

(516) 489-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 01:01 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Patient for Life on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:18 AM
They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. Not only did they give me a local anesthetic to make sure I didn't feel any pain during my procedure, they paused every few minutes to make sure I was still comfortable and okay. I felt like they really cared about me. There are really so many wonderful things I can say about this dental office.
painfree on Wellness

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 00:16 AM
I recently went to this dental office when I found out that they are covered under my insurance. I had a toothache and needed to go in for an emergency visit as the pain was excrutiating. The office was kind enough to give me an appointment the day I called and they were very prompt on time. I saw Dr. Han and she answered all my questions and best of all, I am now pain free! The office is clean, has great technology with digital x-rays which pop up on the tv screen so I can actually see what the doctor is talking about. All the staff are friendly and I am so happy that I discovered this office. I would recommend this office for all!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
from New City, Rockland on Wellness

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 00:14 AM
I was completely satisfied with my visit. They were very professional and explained treatments that I need in everyday language that I could completely understand. Doctor and assistants were very patient with me as I was very nervous. Unlike my past experiences in other dental office, they allowed me to express my concerns and answered all the questions I had. They were just so professional. In addition, the office makes you feel cozy but very clean and high tech. I'm so lucky that I found this office and I already have recommended to few of my friends.
Mr. Happy on Wellness

9 years ago

11/17/2011, 00:16 AM
My visits to this dental office (Bergen-Rockland Dental) have always been very pleasant and comforting. The office is clean, cozy, and well upgraded with state-of-the-art equipment. Also, Dr. Han and her office staff are courteous, welcoming and very friendly. They always make me feel special and at ease and their service, knowledge and patient care are impeccable. I actually look forward to my next dental appointment! ... and I highly recommend this office to everyone!
satisfied patient on Wellness

9 years ago

11/17/2011, 00:01 AM
They were so happy to answer each and every question I had. They also encouraged me to call if I need any more answers in the future. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.