Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

1640 Anderson Ave

(201) 461-5400

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benny L. on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:13 AM
Once arrived for a scheduled appointment, I was greeted by courteous and friendly staff. I felt special and appreciated. Also, I didn't have to wait a bit to see a doctor. This office is clean and well-organized. It is equipped with digital & panoramic x-rays and has a TV in each operatory! As to my treatment options, everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered in a gentle and caring manner. I am very happy with them and highly recommend them to anyone!
Michael B. on Wellness

8 years ago

09/30/2012, 01:11 AM
Dr. Han is very caring and never fails to provide excellent service in my best interests. Her staff is SUPER friendly and office runs very smoothly. Every time I visit her office, I feel very special and comfortable. Also, I never had any trouble getting an appointment at Bergen-Rockland Dental. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. Thank you, Dr. Han, for giving me a very special and comfortable experience at your office!!
Ellie K on Wellness

8 years ago

09/29/2012, 01:18 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2012, 01:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Susan on Wellness

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:11 AM
I came into this office as an emergency patient for a toothache and saw Dr. Han. I got an appointment the very day I called and she took the time to discuss with me what the problem was, how it occured, and what treatment I would need. She did not rush through the exam which I have had problems before at other dental offices. The office staff are really friendly, very accomodating, and the office is above all clean! I was happy with my experience and will be coming back to Dr. Han.
Gaby on Wellness

8 years ago

09/09/2012, 01:15 AM
This office is definitely the best out of all the dental offices I have ever tried. Not only is the staff so welcoming and accommodating, but they are also very informative- they will take as much time as you need to answer any of your questions. Before I got my four wisdom teeth extracted, they addressed all of my concerns and calmed me down. The procedure ran so smoothly and I did not swell up the following recovery days! The office even called to see how I was doing the next day and if I had any remaining questions. This kind personalized care is so difficult to find in offices. This office also sports the most updated dental technology, and it really shows! During one cleaning, the hygienist pulled up my digital x-rays on the TV screen in front of me and showed me a spot on one of my teeth that I needed to pay more attention to while brushing at night. This is a far cry from some offices I visited that did not even have fully functioning computers. I have already recommended this office to all of my friends and family! By far one of the best offices in the NY-NJ area!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Liah Caspi on Wellness

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:02 AM
This was the BEST experience going to a dentist office I’ve ever had!!!! (and I’ve being though quit a few) They have super friendly and helpful receptionist. A root canal specialist did my procedure and I didn’t feel any pain AT ALL. Even after the procedure I had no pain!!! I am extremely satisfied with this dental office and highly recommend it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.