Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Connors on Wellness

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:01 AM
I had a very bad toothache and was seen by Dr. Han as an emergency right away. The moment I walked into her office, I already felt better as Dr. Han and her team of staff greeted me with big smiles and made me feel at home. Forty minutes after I walked in, I was pain free!!! Thank you everyone!!! You guys are the BEST!!! Jason Connors
TFB on Wellness

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:03 AM
Excellent care! Compassionate, Friendly and Very Capable staff.
C. Jacobs on Wellness

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:03 AM
My recent visit to Bergen-Rockland Dental was very pleasant. The receptionists were warm and welcoming and the dental assistants were efficient and very helpful. Most importantly, Dr. Han was fantastic!! She instantly put me at ease, took time to explain the nature of the treatment, and answered all my questions very thoroughly and informatively. I feel that the whole staff works hard to make each and every patient's visit as pleasurable an experience as possible! You know what? I actually look forward to my next visit to see them!!!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jane G. on Wellness

6 years ago

09/14/2014, 01:04 AM
I am a long-time patient of Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates. Needless to say, I am very pleased with all the doctors and staff. They always greet me with a warm smile and make me feel very comfortable. What I like most about them is that they are very professional and genuinely caring as if they are treating a member of their own family. In case of an emergency, I know they will see me right away and recommend what’s best for me. I truly feel that when it comes to my dental health, I am in good hands with Bergen-Rockland Dental!!
Phil McCanney on Wellness

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:09 AM
Last week, I took my 9 year-old daughter to Bergen-Rockland Dental. The moment I walked in, I know I would like this office. It was clean and staff was friendly and courteous. My daughter even got a free toy to play with while she was waiting!!. Dr. Han made my daughter at ease and answered my questions honestly and thoroughly. Thank you everyone for making my daughter's visit to a dental office a wonderful experience and taking very good care of her teeth!!
Dee on Wellness

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 01:08 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Matthew S. on Wellness

7 years ago

09/25/2013, 01:01 AM
I recently moved to Bergen County from Texas and had a visit to Bergen-Rockland Dental for my initial examination, x-rays and cleaning. They were highly recommended by my colleague at work. When I arrived, I was greeted by friendly and courteous front desk staff and immediately felt comfortable. Also, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the office looked from inside. Soon after, I was shown into the exam room, where I met Dr. Han. She was warm, gentle and caring. She also seemed very knowledgeable and well-informed about the latest advancements in dentistry. Throughout my visit, Dr. Han and her staff welcomed my questions and answered them thoroughly and courteously. They seemed genuinely caring about helping me in every way. In addition, they’ve never rushed my teeth cleaning and made sure I received the best care. I thought I would miss my previous dentist in Texas, but I think I found a better one! Dr. Han and her staff are absolutely great and I have a feeling that I will be with them for a very long time!!
Kelly P. on Wellness

7 years ago

09/25/2013, 01:01 AM
As always, my recent visit to Bergen-Rockland Dental was a relaxing, pleasant and comfortable experience for me. Also, I felt that Dr. Han and her office staff really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I’m confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend any sort of dental procedure that I didn’t need. I am very pleased to have Bergen-Rockland Dental as my dentist!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:00 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.