Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond K. on Wellness

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:11 AM
This was Tommy's first visit to the dentist. Dr. Han and her staff were wonderful and made my son smiling the entire time. Thank you for caring!
Bob Hayes on Wellness

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:14 AM
I was seen as an emergency patient and Dr. Han took me out of pain right away. She also took the time to explain my condition and treatment options. She made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Han to all my friends and family.
Michelle L. on Wellness

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:09 AM
I had a very pleasant experience with Bergen-Rockland Dental. The office is clean and warmly decorated with modern digital equipment and a TV in each operatory. Dr. Han was very attentive and helpful and the staff was awesome! I am so glad that I went to this office for my dental care and will definitely be coming back!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kate Morsley on Wellness

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:08 AM
All the doctors and staff are very nice and really make me feel welcome. I actually look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:06 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Billy Brown on Wellness

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:14 AM
All of the doctors at Bergen-Rockland Dental are excellent. They really care about their patients. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
Bonnie D. on Wellness

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:13 AM
Last week, the side of my molar tooth chipped off while I was just eating. I called Dr. Han's office. Her front desk staff was very polite and accommodating. I was able to get an appointment to see Dr. Han the next day and my broken tooth was fixed like magic! Thank you to Dr. Han and to her wonderful staff at Bergen-Rockland Dental!
Juan Carolina on Wellness

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:13 AM
While I was away on a business trip, I received a call from home that my daughter had a severe toothache. I called Dr. Han and she immediately brought my daughter in to her office and took very good care of her. My daughter's toothache is gone now and she is all smiling. Thank you, Dr. Han!!!
Maggie S. on Wellness

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:17 AM
I can easily list at least three things I like about this office: comfortable environment, friendly and welcoming staff, and top-notch dentists. I highly recommend this office to my friends and family as well as anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.