Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

6 Main St

(516) 489-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reuben Francisco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:05 AM
L. W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:33 AM
Dr. Han is an excellent dentist. Very proficient at what she does. I always have a pleasant visit and highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
John Erving on Wellness

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:17 AM
My co-workers highly recommended to see them when I was looking for a dentist. I was not disappointed! They were very accommodating in scheduling my initial appointment and really made everything so easy. Patty, my hygienist was so nice and she explained everything she was doing, and was thorough and efficient. Dr. Han was great as well. Gentle, detailed, proficient and she took time to explain everything. I am so happy I chose this practice for my dental needs!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Billy B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:54 AM
Very professional and courteous... all doctors and staff. Thank you for amazing service!
Artie J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:24 AM
Great place for anyone looking for a dentist! I always feel comfortable and welcome there. You will be happy and pleased with them.
Travis J. on Wellness

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:09 AM
I have seen Dr. Han several times now, after moving from WV to NJ. I must say... I am completely satisfied with the results. Dr. Han is an excellent dentist. She is gentle, yet does an amazing job! I also like the fact that her front desk staff always greets me with warm smile the second I walk in. The office is very clean and nicely organized. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist!
Eli Giggs on Wellness

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:16 AM
I love this office!! Everyone is really nice and friendly. My visits have always been great! Highly recommend to everyone.
Artie J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:12 AM
I have my four front crowns done recently. They came out so beautiful and natural... I can't stop smiling. The whole process was smooth and I really appreciate all that Dr. Han and her staff did to make it that way!
Jeff L. on Wellness

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:17 AM
Last week, I was seen by Dr. Han. I found her to be very professional and truly caring about my oral health. I also liked when she took time to talk to me through the procedure and calmed me down. Thank you for the great service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.